You didn't stop your sister from sending me those questions 🤣. Have you seen my points in her leaderboard . Now If your mumma does the same , whole family get baseball bat chasing 😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
You didn't stop your sister from sending me those questions 🤣. Have you seen my points in her leaderboard . Now If your mumma does the same , whole family get baseball bat chasing 😆
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
I didnt know the questions🤣 Lavy didn't get them checked before sending you guys🥺
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Why don’t you join this round and try matching with me?? 😲🤣
He cant even match with himself
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
I didnt know the questions🤣 Lavy didn't get them checked before sending you guys🥺
Deadline over but she is busy with CSK today , so check her questions tomorrow when she posts results, if I was anywhere near the top five of the leaderboard I would have gone crazy , fortunately I am in the bottom five , I dont care about my answers . 🤣.
But Kifla better send me easy question like who is her favourite avenger 😎
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Deadline over but she is busy with CSK today , so check her questions tomorrow when she posts results, if I was anywhere near the top five of the leaderboard I would have gone crazy , fortunately I am in the bottom five , I dont care about my answers . 🤣.
But Kifla better send me easy question like who is her favourite avenger 😎
Kifla, please note🤣
Are you guys mathcing answers with her or each other, by the way? 🤔
Kifla, please note🤣
I have no idea , Kifla better let me know when she send the questions 🤣.
Matching with her , she’s edited it on first page 🤣Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Kifla, please note🤣
How am I supposed to know her favourites
I will just write my favourites🤣
Questions sent to RainOfDew and Infinitely. Will close the form at 4.30 pm ist
Form closed till the next batch😅
Tadbeer se bigdi hui taqdeer banale Apne pe bharosa hai toh yeh daav lagale Don't worry I won't make you gamble. But it's time to test your luck...
Welcome, welcome, welcome. On popular demand it is time for Deal or No Deal Season 1! We are going to play 4 total rounds and you will have a...