Shruti_0505 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rinki_99

Lmao, he has already seen her "real face". In fact, he was the one who claimed that character assassinating gippy was the only way out of the marriage situation. In my opinion that's one of the lowest a person can go. Thats another frustrating thing about the show. They are portraying fateh as this brianless child that got manipulated when he is anything but.

fateh is like the child who cannot stop playing with a toy cause he fought with his parents to get it. HE can hardly go back to tejo and say im sorry for betraying you.

He is unwilling to say the truth cause that makes him a fool, but he is not bothered about admitting the truth to jasmine. They way he told off jasmine in the jail about the visa and then in the academy.

Also, while in the beginning he was happy blaming tejo for all problems, now he has started thanking her.

I can forgive fateh even for EMA to an extent (a lot of thought goes into this along with personal views), but I can never forgive him for the way he behaved with tejo after hsi affair was revealed. They way he accused tejo for everything and blamed her.

the falshback showed was one of these scenes.

Shruti_0505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Oh ok ..

That was awesome she left them there to deal with it ..

Never expexted that, and I fully expected jasmine to make an issue out of this.

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I am hoping jas track will be final eye opener for Fateh in many things ...

Let's see how makers are planning it.

I want fateh in pain. Wayyy more pain than anyone can imagine. Chameli ka toh pata tha mujhe, but I didn't know ki ye itna kameena niklega.

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

He's too cute indeed ❤️

Ankit looked tired or sick and drain

Night shoot tha they wrapped at six in the morning so tired tha somehow others looked better.

Shruti_0505 thumbnail

But Tejo will refuse to take him back 🤣

I hope she does initally. I cant help it i love seeing fatejo together.

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: maanarsh

Yaa and I want to watch the epi for this scene and tejo being the boss👏

Minus the jasso cringe , episode was decent to watch.

Actually few good scenes for our tadapti souls 😆

Shruti_0505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Perfect sense.

She saved jasso because she felt it's wrong.

And in a way she's way more closer to fateh because he's the only one who's seen her vulnerabilities. Shes been the pillar that supports everyone, but after jass kaand, he's the one who saw her hurt and pain, and she let him in. Jasso tejo relationship was all about jasso and her needs, in fatejo fateh was there for tejo.

Thats true. In jassu tejo it was all about jassu and in fateh tejo there was more of a balance. tejo helps fateh get back on his feet, fateh stands up for tejo for her job.

tejo helps him move on, fateh lashes out at jasmine for hurting tejo.

also, fateh was there for tejo during the exam leak and she was there for him during the jail ka safar.

Shruti_0505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

I want fateh in pain. Wayyy more pain than anyone can imagine. Chameli ka toh pata tha mujhe, but I didn't know ki ye itna kameena niklega.

true. Fateh should liek feeeeeel the pain

Shruti_0505 thumbnail

Minus the jasso cringe , episode was decent to watch.

Actually few good scenes for our tadapti souls 😆

finally, some scenes.

FINALLY

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

Kuch joote chappal aur sade ande bhi padte tho aur mazaa but koi na atleast kuch tho pada😆 And thank god tejo ji muh nahi kholi sahi kiya. Also simran bang on khade reh yahi pe kitte chali re😆

Yep that scene was perfect...

And Simran was spot on 😆

I literally thanked god that Tejo kept her mouth shut😆