mami is being tied to the raavan structure the one you burn lol in shinys story and you see hardik next to her lol lets see who ties her up and who saves her lol
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
22 years of Hungama
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
mami is being tied to the raavan structure the one you burn lol in shinys story and you see hardik next to her lol lets see who ties her up and who saves her lol
Wow🤩..tag me also😳
almost everywhere IG, TT … a huge uproar after today’s episode….
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVCGwxKKZuK/?utm_medium=copy_link
Originally posted by: manny136
Now more misunderstanding between shivi.. looks like no more shivi for us. Now on shishA. Agar makers meherban huye to 2 yrs ke baad shayad shivi reunion mile
Originally posted by: nikkiGarg
almost everywhere IG, TT … a huge uproar after today’s episode….
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVCGwxKKZuK/?utm_medium=copy_link
Itna to tb b ni hua ta jb wo mandir kaan hua ta… bike burning and all… na tb jb divorce papers sign hue te…
but I don’t know what makers thought while writing these episodes…
He should first tie his Mother, Suman Pandya😕
What nautanki is this?😕 This is so not done.
Now Raavi will be more pissed, they are never going to get back together.
Baad me jaaye sab😕
That would be so great..thanks for the effort dear..❤️
I am wondering if I for fun/manipulation she said shiva did it..why would mami say bacha dhara..everyone knws shiva is being bashed..if this also done by shiva,then that's the nail in the coffin
Originally posted by: manny136
She says junglee tied her up, so obviously, Raavi will save her.
He is still showing Raavi’s anger on Mami and I am sure she wouldn’t have kept quiet either, would have instigated him😕
I remember you being supportive of shiva and always make us see him in a positive light .... if the makers can piss you off then definitely there is something very wrong
He should first tie his Mother, Suman Pandya😕
What nautanki is this?😕 This is so not done.
Now Raavi will be more pissed, they are never going to get back together.
Baad me jasye sab😕