Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

This time most people out there are sincere to the game and to the payment they are receiving unlike her who thought her mere presence and eating seb santara was enough! It's this dishonest attitude that put me off completely.

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Nahi re that is done and dusted!

That thread was made only because of how delusional she was in thinking she aced English and how she used it to act superior to the other and how terribly flawed her English was and how she ridiculous that woman was in her delulu land!

Plus unwittingly though this was the ONLY content from madam Ruby!🤣

I am requesting for her to read the thread :). Not make one :)

vibha28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

So agreed. If you see the 12 min clip on LF thread. What the jinglewaasees Have to do to build map is pure sadistic pleasure by game designer. They should get something that task gives them map. End of story.

I want afsana so stay at least one more week. Woh jo Pandey ke raheen hain. Omg 😂😂😂. It’s comedic torture 😂😂. Bahoot heen soch ke isko ghar mein daala hain. Rahegee to bhee Sallu phatey marega 😂🙏🏻

😆 No no, I just cannot stand Afsana, she is very very loud. She needs to tone down a bit.

But yes to the other things. Please end this stupid jungle and house saga, its too much now. I really don't care anymore. You know what I want, something game plan that can brings about the end results similar to:

"All I wanted was to be the Secretary of State, and look at me now - The President of the United States"!!!!

Padmajaan thumbnail

I am requesting for her to read the thread :). Not make one :)

Lol I know but no point posting the link here is what i meant.🤗

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Lol I know but no point posting the link here is what i meant.🤗

They didn’t see the season 😂😂.. wound be a good read for them for laughs. 🤗

Padmajaan thumbnail

They didn’t see the season 😂😂.. wound be a good read for them for laughs. 🤗

Lol here you go 🤣

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bigg-boss-14/5203171/a-compilation-of-rubinas-priceless-rubies-dt-note-pg-40

Shiner thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

This post has edited out. The maker herself mocked her like Afsana for having certain years experience. Shaming her like Afsana. Saying that she won't let pratik or Nishant to not be caption. This is sarcastic post mocking not an appreciation post. People have mocked Sid in his season on same things and then regretted.Very cheap mentality.

Now coming to Shamita I appreciate her for her compassionate behaviour towards miesha then strengthening pratik in broken moments then strengthening Donal in moments of weakness while entire house was throwing shitty attitude at her.

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shiner

This post has edited out. The maker herself mocked her like Afsana for having certain years experience. Shaming her like Afsana. Saying that she won't let pratik or Nishant to not be caption. This is sarcastic post mocking not an appreciation post. People have mocked Sid in his season on same things and then regretted.Very cheap mentality.

Now coming to Shamita I appreciate her for her compassionate behaviour towards miesha then strengthening pratik in broken moments then strengthening Donal in moments of weakness while entire house was throwing shitty attitude at her.

😂😂😂. What maker ? What editing and this is not her AT but where is the sarcasm ?? 😂😂😂.

Wrong topic mein ghoos gaye kya ? 😂😂😂