Another great film concept that was wasted with the mannequin’s so-called acting chops. What do you think? 😳
Dharma's disastrous 2025!
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
Alia 's pr says that she's considered for ranveer's next movie
~*~WeLcOmE 2026! TaG a FrIeNd ThIs YeAr~*~
Another leap or fake news
negative pr at work
Happy New Year 2026 everyone
Arnab Goswami - Don't Watch Dhurandhar It's Fiction
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
Stop right there. 🛑 ✋🏼
Don’t you ruin this movie for me.
I loved loved her chemistry with the hero. 😭

Not at all. It was during a time when the world was curious about her beauty. Pride and Prejudice being a Hollywood movie made it more accessible because at the time for foreigners only hardcore Bollywood fans would get out of their way to get Bollywood movies with subtitles.
Aishwarya was a miscast, only because no one could believe that Namrata Shirodkar was the most beautiful sister.

Bride and Prejudice is a fun and exciting movie with an amazing cast that stands the test of time. I can safely say that it's one of my favorite Indian movies of all time. I enjoy it today just as much as I did back then. Is the guy a sight for sore eyes? Yes. Did I watch Virgin River ONLY because he is in it? Hell yes!
Ash has the best chemistry with him in B&P than anyone else in all her movies combined. I wouldn't trade her for anyone else there. Did the two together set the screen on fire? I think so! Would I watch another movie with the two together? BITCH, sign me up!!!
Nope. She was perfectly suited for this crap film and to hammer at fullest level.
Oh wait, is this guy Riggs from Grey's? Huh, never realised.
All the cringeworthy acting and stereotyping in this movie aside, the songs and Darcy were delightful.
Do you post such topics everyday so that Aish fans can torture us with her innumerable gifs every freaking day? It's getting unbearable now.
More gifs to torture! 😉

Cheers 🥂
Ek Aish gif ki keemat tum kya jaano, hater babu 🤔

But yes, stop with the Aish topics already. Atleast sabbatical toh le lo Aish se, TM
Originally posted by: etherealbeauty
Do you post such topics everyday so that Aish fans can torture us with her innumerable gifs every freaking day? It's getting unbearable now.
https://x.com/bfilmyofficiai/status/1997621204279259411 https://x.com/samthebestest_/status/1997634308576608674...
It seems like karma got the lovely Aishwarya in the end. She is so miserable in her marriage and is unemployed from movies. Plus she has nothing...
Mufti Abdul Qavi Claims Aishwarya Rai Will Propose To Him After Separation From Abhishek Bachchan: ‘Convert To Islam And Make Her Ayesha Rai...