Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Can someone help me breathe 😳😳
Damn KKR and their stupid goddamn matches 😡
Seriously yaar god dammit KKR
Originally posted by: Tapdance
So true!
Even Gill got out irresponsibly at that point there were less runs and more balls.
But atleast he played his part...the others🤷
Can't blame Shakib or Narine for this, they had to hit.
gill’s out was the twist!
but thankfully tripathi saved our kkr!
Poor Pant. Feel bad for him.
Varun--2 wickets
Aswin --2
Rabada--- 2
Nortje --2
Any name mentioned from these bowlers you'll get 2 points
i would have cried whole night if kkr lost today 😭😭
but now pant n dc boys r crying 😭
Pant after a hurting loss: "Can't change anything after the match. Always we kept on believing, and stayed in the game for as long as possible. The bowlers pulled it back. They bowled really well through the middle overs. We were stuck, and unable to rotate the strike. Hopefully we can come back net year for a stronger season. We played really good cricket throughout the season. We stuck together, and cared for each other. Hopefully we will improve next year and come back strongly."
Originally posted by: Viswasruti
Varun--2 wickets
Aswin --2
Rabada--- 2
Nortje --2
Any name mentioned from these bowlers you'll get 2 points
🥺💔 koi bhi nahi in my prediction.
Poor Shaw, continuously crying. So tough on these younger players.
DC have a wonderful team somehow they crack in the crunch matches.
i feel so bad for rcb and dc when they choke!
i hope kkr wins this time 😅
Congrats all kkr fans and kkr supporters🥳
IPL 2025: Saliva ban lifted, two balls for 2nd innings Mar 20, 2025 • 3:08 PM There will be a second ball used in the second innings of an IPL...
🏏 IPL 2025 - Match 73 Qualifier 2: PBKS vs MI on 1st June 2025 at Ahmedabad @ 7:30pm🏏 Only three teams and two games remain in IPL 2025, as we...
🏏 IPL 2025 - Match 71: Qualifier 1 PBKS vs RCB on 29th May 2025 at Mullanpur @ 7:30pm 🏏 Punjab Kings (PBKS) will host Royal Challengers...
Out of 32 head-to-head matches, PBKS have won 14 times, while MI hold a slight edge with 17 victories , making this an exciting contest. After...
🏏IPL 2025, Match 32: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals,7:30 PM 🏏 Smarting from their first loss in the Indian Premier League 2025, Delhi...