She does look like a small kid ❤️
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Paneer Uncle s wish is fulfilled
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Gehra Hua - Dhurandhar
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Gustaakh Ishq review and box office
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
She does look like a small kid ❤️
Aaj kya Hua
Babita friends insulted her left right and made her dance in front of everyone. She was about to fall and hit some glasses when Meet saved her. Masoom was shouting as usual.
I was not able to watch the precap and I dont know why but zee5 is not updating the precap now. If somebody saw please let me know what happened in it.
The best part for me in today's episode was Papa Ahlawat scene where he tried to get his son to see Meet's state of mind. Today only Babita was not insulted even Meet H was insulted. Babita's friend laughed at Babita but they laughed because of Meet. But still that girl saved Babita and cared about her well being.
His honest plea to his son that atleast give the girl a fair chance was beautiful. The only thing worthwhile in the episode for me. ❤️
Originally posted by: Tvfanatic85
The best part for me in today's episode was Papa Ahlawat scene where he tried to get his son to see Meet's state of mind. Today only Babita was not insulted even Meet H was insulted. Babita's friend laughed at Babita but they laughed because of Meet. But still that girl saved Babita and cared about her well being.
His honest plea to his son that atleast give the girl a fair chance was beautiful. The only thing worthwhile in the episode for me. ❤️
thanks I will skip it. Can not take meet H insult
no offense and no one deserves it, but sadistic pleasure is Babita got it back from her friends. taste of her own medicine. she has been insulting meet and not even treating her as a human. I do not feel bad for her. she does not understand they are not her friend at all.
Originally posted by: Tvfanatic85
Woh to rahengi nahi to show chalega kaise.
But I am hoping Babita will change soon.
Even if they dont change, if they just become a little more indifferent to her, that will be okay too.
Bas ladki ko baksh do thoda sa.