Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: 08_maria

Abhishek says Ankit is the highest paid actor of udariyaan with 30lakh payment , charging around 2,30,000 per episode .

Then Dilraaj mom says something ki kya bol raha hai dekho , Abhi says bohot zyada kamate hai and all...

Ankit - jinke sapne (or something like that) aasman tak chuna chahe unke liye ye kam hai...agar aap mujhe is show mai bane rahe dekhna chahte ho to producers and channel ko bolo meri salary badade.

I think I covered what u need to knowšŸ˜†

It's just offscreen masti.😁

The payment thing is fake

Even famous actors hardly gets one lakh and slightly above that. How can he get even more and that too from first production.

I saw in one yt video about UD actors' salaries. Ankit is highest paid among all about 40,000rs priyanka and isha 35,000rs. It was that low. The side characters get below rs30,000. Not sure if this is true . Seems fake as well

My prediction is ankit should be at least 70 to 80 thousand rupees. Priyanka and isha around 60,000 . The others around rs 50, 000 or slightly lesser These figures sound realistic for new actors and their trp. Majority of them are new faces as well.

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

This one is just masti and fake.

Even famous actors dont get that high per episode.

They usually wont reveal openly their salaries. It's confidential. And i think restrictions from PH as well. They might give rough figures but not exact salary.

I think he must be getting ziada sey ziada 80k to one lakh per episode. Not more.

Edited by Aniash - 3 years ago
FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aniash

This one is just masti and fake.

Even famous actors dont get that high per episode.

They usually wont reveal openly their salaries. It's confidential. And i think restrictions from PH as well. They might give rough figures but not exact salary.

I think he must be getting ziada sey ziada 80k to one lakh per episode. Not more.

Ani 80000 to 1lakh category main gaurav chopda jenifer winget and drashti dhami jaise actors hain who have multiple successful shows.

Guptaji 35000 to 40000 ke range wale hain. New ph plus shoot in chandigarh tho stay food conveyance bhi PH ko dena hai. That's y negotiation happens. If show stays successful his next contract he can ask for raise.

Anyways that was not my question SM delus isko leke pagalpanti kar rahe the as usual šŸ˜† so was curious abt opinions here. If it's scripted or they being sarcastic. Imo this is scripted and also probably a dig at PH for being misery.šŸ˜† Some others agree on that and looks like u do toošŸ˜†

mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Coz all have lost inerest in Fateh. He is so disgusting that FF writers themselves find no inspiration.

Most writers were Fatejo fans. Even if they write about new ML somewhere they always want Fatejo together. But after EMA neither writers nor readers want to write or read anything of Fateh .

UD is dead for us as FF readers untill a strong ML comes for Tejo or Fateh is fully exorcised of that devil Jasmin. At present only Fateh's sufferings can give us solace and we don't see that happening at all !

šŸ’Æ

I have my outlines ready for both my FF Tainted and SS Bonds but cannot make myself write it. Because F is an important character in both and I cannot write him anymore. It is disgusting to even think about Penning him.

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

I have come across such a piece.trust me waise tho don't think i have enemies but agar hote tho unpar bhi aisa character se milne ka shraap na deti. Loved ones tho door ki baat hai. Such people need to be locked up.

Kuch real life J se bhi mili hu.šŸ˜• Human race teri ajab gajab kahani. There are all kinds. But thankfully itne extreme characters bahut kam hote hai real main warna tho beda garg hi tha.

Oh I hv come across jasso like ppl in real life too...

Nd honestly my patience level is so thin around such ppl that I still don't know how to deal with such sugar coated manipulator girls šŸ˜†

Thankfully nvr met anyone as obsessed as Fateh...

But whenever I read incidents or know it from my frnds, it scares shit out of me...

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanarsh

We all are waiting

Pata nai kab ayega vo din🤪

I hope jaldi aaye... when his every action comes biting him hard ... he go on self destruction mode.

All mad , won't able to handle the mess he created for himself... nd this time Tejo just refuse to help him.

I trust virks to emotionally blackmail Tejo for their raja beta . I hope Tejo stays firm on her decision nd leave virks house that time....

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Oh I hv come across jasso like ppl in real life too...

Nd honestly my patience level is so thin around such ppl that I still don't know how to deal with such sugar coated manipulator girls šŸ˜†

Thankfully nvr met anyone as obsessed as Fateh...

But whenever I read incidents or know it from my frnds, it scares shit out of me...

Sirf sugar coated manipulators hi nahi downright evil dayans se mil chuki hu. The kind that can actually mix something in ur food type.😳

As for F jaisa don't even bother. Rab kare u never come across anyone like that. They are a threat to either themselves or the person they are obsessed with.

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shruti_0505

I think I can understand what you said in bold. I did not watch the show from the start, saw an interesting clip on insta and binge watched a lot of the episodes. So, I do not have that kind of long attachment to fatehs character.

I think keeping jassu in the same house would not be possible in real life, but this is a show, so I am not burning up in rage about that...

Even I hvnt watched it from starting...

What was there to watch in jasfa šŸ˜†

No wonder before fatejo marriage I didn't even know this show exists šŸ˜†

I came across fatejo scene on insta nd instantly liked the couple... few more clippings nd I was literally hooked to them nd then binge watched all fatejo scenes ... I was so hooked that used to watch their scenes in loop until EMA happened...

Makers spoiled a beautiful pair for the drama 😔

For jasso keeping in same house.. it was absolutely bullshit... they just copied anupamaa there.

There is no reason to keep her in same house .

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shruti_0505

When you are obsessed about something, that is only what you can think about.

Tejo's father said it right about jasmine in the last episode, that she has a fitoor. Same is with fateh.

I would never want to come across someone like this in real life.

Here, the obsession level of Fateh is crazy, but not real life crazy.

Cause in real life such obsessed lovers hurt the girl, whether it be jasmine or tejo.

Agree ... in real life such ppl can go to limits that scare you to hell... news papers r full of such obsessed lover.. god forbid any girl hv to deal with such guy...

Khair if not Fateh, makers r showing this hadd of obsession with jasso... she is harming Tejo in her hatred/junoon nd I am very sure she'll physically harm Tejo nd try to kill her for sure...

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: mistofshadows

Nope.

Fans would moral police the character and the actress and demand like crazy for a new FL

Exactly the double standard

There would have been countless trends for a new female lead despite the chemistry and their "friendship" backstory

Fateh could be the manipulated, dumb idiot who hasn't realise his "true" feelings that are deeply rooted in his heart 🤔 šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

Poor Fateh who got fooled by a burning passport as if he wasn't gaslighting or emotionally cheating before

Imagine the other way round šŸ˜†

This is itv the most probably for his redemption he will face 1 month of troubles, have a near death experience, Tejo will come to him 😳

The way Fateh has been portrayed as so idiotic and unable to make proper decisions - how can anyone trust him again? He will switch side anyway.

He was neither faithful to Tejo nor is he for Jasmine now.

It's not like he didn't know about her antics and all.