Dhara gets raavis dialouges about shiva shaadi

she wants shivi to dance together

ShiVi convo about filmy black dress ☺️

Sweety dance off

Anita saves dhara

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AhIshqHigh

Bhabhi Maa was like ki kyu nahi kiya change, you said you'll do it and got new clothes.

He gave some dialogue about how a crow won't become a swan after dressing up

Shiva tu apni muh bandh rakh, bak bak karne ki koyi zaroorat nahi😕

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

Seriosly, I thought this GaOily hug would be a distraction for her, but it turned out to be tai tai phish and Babaji ka thullu for us😕

She is far more involved in her devar's love life than in her own marriage and her own bachcha 🤪

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Shiva and Raavi need to take a stand for their marriage and their relationship. Why is bhabhi maa taking a stand 🤪

Because Bhabhi ma can never sit 🤷🏼‍♀️ and mind her own business.. I know pj hai😆

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: blissfulcanyon

This made me want to d-word 😭

But here's the gif ML requested 🙈

Brb, gonna go sanitize my eyes

Thank you for going through this torture for me🤗🤗. Sorry I was already asleep when you posted this and then a long day at work!

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu_V

Dhara gets raavis dialouges about shiva shaadi

she wants shivi to dance together

ShiVi convo about filmy black dress ☺️

Sweety dance off

Anita saves dhara

Crisp LU I have ever read in the EDT😆

Aaliya, when you and me were doing the LUs, we never thought of this😆

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

So ShiVi are going to have a dance off, as we saw in the SBS segment 😆

blissfulcanyon thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Exactly. Imagine they got up to see just stupid episode full of BhabhiMa's mood swings with no ShiVi😂😂

The absolute horror 🤒

I would be in a bad mood for the rest of the day 🤣

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

When I visited India in August, I promptly woke up at 5:45 am and was ready to read the LU. My mom did not have Hotstar as she watches them in the evening on TV. I couldn't wait that long, so yeah people like me do it😆

I can totally relate to this 😆 I visited India for 2 weeks in March, borrowed Hotstar premium credentials from cousin and watched it at 6 AM😆