coderlady thumbnail
Most Comments (2023) 1 Thumbnail Most Comments (July 2023)  1 Thumbnail + 8

Both are making their own assumptions. Neither knows what the other thinks.

coderlady thumbnail
Most Comments (2023) 1 Thumbnail Most Comments (July 2023)  1 Thumbnail + 8

Finally the dam burst for Geet. She could not take it any longer.

ferdouz thumbnail

Hi Dear, Thanks for the update. 

Don't stress yourself like Maan 😄🤭 update whenever possible 😁

Communication has always been an issue between Maan and Geet. 

Assumptions has always been their forte. 

This way it will be difficult to continue their relationship. 

Maan is indeed going into a bad state. 

Sensing a bad showdown. 

Waiting for next. 

sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 12 Thumbnail + 7

Maan not realizing he is doing wrong with geet if his mom hate Geet he knows y bz of her status she never want to know Geet as person 

Y he feeling guilty when he knows she loved her self and to dominate him like his brother 

He make Geet realize now he hate her so she giving him space 

Geet decide to confront him but how can he listen against his mom so now Maan will open up what's troubling him

khwaishfan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7

thanks for the pm

read and commented already

update soon

NilzStorywriter thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Part 97

As Geet comes back from Lisa’s place and sees ki instead of improving, things have deteriorated, like the food she lovingly left for him

Geet can’t take it anymore

She stomps to Maan

G-I get it you are sad, angry, hurt, depressed and lonely …. but your mum wasn't a saint either. I just don't get it!!  You knew I am don't want a serious relationship! Jab tumhari maa thi…you were all after me. And now she is gone... it's like you don't have to rebel anymore. So you don't need to me anymore either!

Geet cry shouts at Maan

G- Sach toh yeh hai ki, you are the one who never wanted this to be serious! What’s stopping us from being together now?? Tell me huh? Other than yourself who is stopping us?

Geet grabs Maan’s shoulder and shakes him while asking him this

She is almost close to tears

She releases Maan’s shoulder after realizing he is not responding, and nothing affects him

She sees Maan’s gun lying around

She goes back to Maan, standing toe to toe with him after picking up the gun

She doesn't know why the gun is round but, well enough is enough

G-Tell me Mr Khurana…did you ever really care for me? Or from the starting till now I was just a pawn in your sick game? To amuse you…to pass your time…to throw at your mom…to f*ck to…jerk around?

G- Huh?

She waves the gum around dangerously

Usko nahi pata safety on hai yaa off hai

She doesn't care

She is at end of the rope

Now she seriously feels that may be her initial analysis of Maan was correct

He is just using her for her amusement

How can people from different backgrounds ever be together?

She puts the gun onto Maan’s palm

G-I think it would have been better, if you had pulled this gun on me when we first met. Tabhi sab khatam ho jaata….the whole thing wound have ended before it started

Maan tab se chupp tha, just gazing at her with those brooding eyes

Geet looks at him

He takes the gun and keeps it on the loft and locks it where Geet can’t reach

G- Goodbye

She turns to go

M- Geet

She stops hearing her name and turns to look at him

M-Why are you even back? I wasn’t expecting you to be back. Have fun with your new friends. Keep the keys there when you leave

He turns away to walk out

Geet pounces on him

G-Oh hell no! Don't throw the blame on me! When did you see me enjoying myself? Huh? Just coz you want the last word and feel on moral high ground, don't throw around accusations!

She is shaking with anger grief disappointment shock all mixed together

G- Aur Keys phaink di maine gutter mein! Doosri ladki ko deni hogi to wapas bana lena!

M-Then you didn’t want to get back?

He sniggers sarcastically

She kicks his shin bone with frustration

He doesn’t react

G- Just know you ended this

Geet finally has enough

She hurries to leave

Wo aur kya keh yaa kar degi she is afraid now

Kaafi kuch ant-shant keh diya hai usne

++++++++

Writer's Note:

Thank you for being so wonderful and understanding y situation. I am truly am lucky to have found such friends in form of readers. I want to thank each of you from bottom of my heart

Edited by NilzStorywriter - 2 years ago
Alamelu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Seriously maan. Geetbis right. He is acting as if he just used her

He does not need her anymore 

poor geet 

taahir004 thumbnail

Part 96 

Emotional and Tensed 

Maan is slowly going into a depression 

and worst he is pushing Geet away 

while she still stands strong by his side 

but then he tells her , her presence around him is not what he wants 

its almost as if Maan in grief wants to also hurt Geet as much as he is hurt

Geet moves out and Maan feels her love and all the care is just pretense 

as she too will leave 

oh hell no why Geet tells Maan that his mother was no saint 

surely there is going to be a huge argument 

ferdouz thumbnail

Everything fell apart. Very disappointed with Maan. 

Hopefully he cools down and realizes the blunder he has committed. 

Waiting for next 

khwaishfan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7

thanks for the update

Part 97

Dramatic update.... wonderfully written

Geet's outburst was justified....

oh no Maan is unaffected!

I am upset with Maan....

how can he just let her leave?

Maan is unable to see beyond his sorrow and depression