Hello people, a different analysis of today's episode
Krishna says "Krodhat Bhavati Sanmoha, Sanmoha Smriti Vibrahma, Smriti Branshad Buddhi Nashat, Buddhi Nashat Pranishyati" Being a student of Gita I can clearly say that when anger is on the top notch point, it creates delusions, that delusions snatches away any beings intellectual judgement, and in turn anger makes look like a fool. Vanraj was exactly that foolish being. Why he was angry? We exactly don't know the reason. Whether it is breaking of his ego? or losing control over Anupama or seeing Anupama progressing like hell or his family suffering because of Maan? Here we all know the complete answer, that Maan are definitely are not like Vanya. If Vanraj would have cared about family than atleast he would have told the truth to Anupama much earlier and divorced her. And then married Kavya. Maan aren't cheating...The reason he gave for having a problem with Maan, but Bhai ka "Dukh raha hai sir aur patak raha hai pet"
Now again a reference of Gita I found, There are times we are disturbed. We also feel like crying when we feel all alone. When no body is there to understand us. Crying is Ok. But crying for the same reason is not Ok. Whenever Anupama has cried the reason was Vanraj. Directly or Indirectly irrespective of that. And for the first time someone wiped her tears. Shri Krishna and Arjun are best friends, there was a point when Arjun was extremely demotivated and Krishna asked Arjun to fight anyhow. There were millions of questions hovering around his mind. Krishna enlightened him. Anupama was Arjun and Anuj was Krishna. Arjun who is disturbed and Krishna who is Sarthi, who shows path.
Anupama feels sorry for Anuj. But Anupama needs to understand that for every problem she is not the reason to be blamed. When Arjun felt to be very demotivated, then Krishna said did any family member did right to you? Same thing Anuj asked, we should be kind and generous to all, but there should be a limit. Krishna says that "A man is made by his beliefs" Anuj exactly pointed that quote. Means its Anupama herself allowing others, to humiliate her. It is her belief that she brings bad omen and problems everywhere, so people will find it easy always to blame her.
Arjun said that they are my family how can I kill them? Anupama always feels how can I give the pain to my family members. In the reply to Arjun, Krishna answered one day everyone is gonna die anyhow, why you are getting weak in doing a bigger work for the universe. In the reply Anuj said to Anupama, you will suffer for years and years and then what? You will find you done nothing for yourself. Anuj asked Anupama to change her beliefs that people can treat her like a doormat
Krishna said to Arjun that your attachment to others, is becoming an obstacle in your Karma, in your way. Anuj said to Anupama that her attachment to family is becoming an obstacle in her own Karma, her own happiness. People are the biggest attachment for kind people like Anupama and Arjun. They feel bad even when they are raising a bow against people who are not treating them good. But a friend like Krishna or Anuj always enlighten that you should raise a bow
Ab tak dheeraj maanga tha
Prabhu ab dheeraj mat dena
Sehte jaayein, sehte jaayein, sehte jaayein..
Aisa bal bhi mat dena
KOSHA