beastmaster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsPrez

Like the pink saree, blue shirt one

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTtwGnCIyLC/?utm_medium=copy_link

This one??

This is so beautiful. But these two are so kanjoos at posting a pic of them together on their feed that I'll take anything they post. But since it's a special day, we can expect a special pic, right!

s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

There is some surprise from griha regarding SaiShi

Me waiting😍

MsPrez thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: moon.child

I want to say something regarding epi but it might spoil mood of people here so keeping mum🤐

Bol do na zara

Dil mein jo hai chipa

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: moon.child

I want to say something regarding epi but it might spoil mood of people here so keeping mum🤐

Anjali, this AT is a safe space dude. You don't need to worry about spoiling others ka mood. Sab ka kharab hai since morning. Dont worry

Vent out you'll feel better.

fria319 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Wohi toh Zasha. Isn't she a human. When will I see her breakdown. I want to connect with her instead of assuming for her, her emotions, her pain etc. It's so difficult.

Why can't sicku write a realistic plot. She should have been more emotionally distressed in the M track (it was shown but not as much as I'd like). Usko fighter jhansi ki rani 2.0 dikhane ke chakkar main and raghvi kya karte hai ke chakkar main it all became superficial and devoid of any emtions.

Just see the range of emotions Raghav has, why can't we have the same for her..I understand she doesn't cry before anyone but in her bedroom before her husband. If she can't let out her vulnerabilities before Raghav what kind of a relationship is that. I really hope that comes up in the future episodes but I'm kind of resigned to the fact ki communications were there only till Hyderabad track uske baad they are using pranks etc to move the episodes along.

Today P should have sat him down to explain to him the side-effects. Why resort to a lie and prank. He's your husband, he'll understand that you need a child in future, he needs to stop drinking, bas. It's not rocket science that R wont understand

@bold:

Can you just imagine how beautiful that scene would've been with Pallavi reminding him how much they both (despite how unspoken they've been about it so far) want a family together, him imagining having kids with her one day (they could've hired a kid and shown a 'future flash'), and him being like "you're right, I want that future with you - I don't want to jeopardize that." But no, comedy till the end. And they're not even going to have P apologize for this bc for her, end justifies the means. White lies are ok if you're helping someone - smh - I have a hard time digesting that one.

Edited by fria319 - 3 years ago
joliefemme thumbnail

I had an exhaustive day and am supposed to go to sleep par pata nahi yahan kaise aagayi😳 What's cooking🤔

[/Quote]

Don't watch the epi. Go to sleep.

Read the above again in bold letters pls

MHRW99 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Wohi toh Zasha. Isn't she a human. When will I see her breakdown. I want to connect with her instead of assuming for her, her emotions, her pain etc. It's so difficult.

Why can't sicku write a realistic plot. She should have been more emotionally distressed in the M track (it was shown but not as much as I'd like). Usko fighter jhansi ki rani 2.0 dikhane ke chakkar main and raghvi kya karte hai ke chakkar main it all became superficial and devoid of any emtions.

Just see the range of emotions Raghav has, why can't we have the same for her..I understand she doesn't cry before anyone but in her bedroom before her husband. If she can't let out her vulnerabilities before Raghav what kind of a relationship is that. I really hope that comes up in the future episodes but I'm kind of resigned to the fact ki communications were there only till Hyderabad track uske baad they are using pranks etc to move the episodes along.

Today P should have sat him down to explain to him the side-effects. Why resort to a lie and prank. He's your husband, he'll understand that you need a child in future, he needs to stop drinking, bas. It's not rocket science that R wont understand

I actually expected that .. I’m sure he would have understood what Pallavi is trying to say … infact they could have gone to the dr after that and also made dr understand… that would hv been more logical and good message to pass on to youngsters !!

MsPrez thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Now I feel Shivi (not Pallavi) loves wearing his coat😆 This is a total off-screen thing, on-screen kabhi nehi dikhaya iss liye Shivi kaha😆

https://twitter.com/emroldnothin/status/1445241824331796483?s=21

joliefemme thumbnail

Originally posted by: fria319

@bold:

Can you just imagine how beautiful that scene would've been with Pallavi reminding him how much they both (despite how unspoken they've been about it so far) want a family together, him imagining having kids with her one day (they could've hired a kid and shown a 'future flash'), and him being like "you're right, I want that future with you - I don't want to jeopardize that." But no, comedy till the end. And they're not even going to have P apologize for this bc for her, end justifies the means. White lies are ok if you're helping someone - smh - I have a hard time digesting that one.

I don't know Fria, this is how I'd want this scene.

This is exactly why I absolutely loved the Hyderabad track. The show had no concrete storyline at that time, it was still such a smooth flowing show. Because they spoke, it felt so real.

Right now we are missing those deep conversation in times that matter. Pallavi isn't address the issue of why he drinks instead making the drinking itself an issue. I'm a fool to expect better from the writers.

fria319 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubys07

I had an exhaustive day and am supposed to go to sleep par pata nahi yahan kaise aagayi😳 What's cooking🤔

hugs 🤗...sigh i did too 😭

& i think was one of the first people who saw the episode on the forum today .. I was so annoyed that that's how I ended my day. Luckily Parul helped me get into a better mood by helping me troll the episode today on the EDT.

But otherwise, what a dud, skip it and you'll survive & be better off. It's not worth the watch.