1203404 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Inese_20

We can’t say anything for sure yet but it’s so boring 🥱🥱

I have already shifted to watching only Ragahv and Pallavi scenes. 😌😌

Will rather watch SaiShi, they are super interesting 😂😂

Thank you.

I'm hoping that this track would be even worth to watch for Raghav and Pallavi , Because I'm still peeved about the fact that we didn't get their insights or conversations in the Mandaar track. It was full of sloppy writing, and I'm already seeing glaring problems in this new track.

Whatever it is, I hope they learn from the Mandaar track debacle and maintain the characters of Raghav and Pallavi, as well as their relationship.

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

yea so that she roofies him again and make an MMS of his

how classy and hot ☺️

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Couch.Potato

Thank you.

I'm hoping that this track would be even worth to watch for Raghav and Pallavi , Because I'm still peeved about the fact that we didn't get their insights or conversations in the Mandaar track. It was full of sloppy writing, and I'm already seeing glaring problems in this new track.

Whatever it is, I hope they learn from the Mandaar track debacle and maintain the characters of Raghav and Pallavi, as well as their relationship.

@bold: exactly my point Alia.

And I have no hopes either 😌😌

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: unicornwriter

Kya karun yaar aaj kal mazaak se hi dil sambhalna padta hai 😂😂.

Inside inside oooo PM karna zara.

Yess Raghav's ex should be classy and bold and damn definitely hot. Someone who actually matches this man's aura just like Pallavi. Not entirely of course cause Pallavi is one in a million but at least saamne khadi ho toh lage toh ki Raghav ki choice has always been best.

I get the feeling Raghav wasn't this well put together when he was younger. He must have been rougher around the edges as he was building his business and she was young too. He probably wasn't well off when they were dating, may even have been 'poor' in the early days.

It wasn't a mature romance like what he has this time, so maybe the classiness and aura we see in him today wasn't there back then as he was just a young man dreaming of success. The fallout with Esha must've hardened him and then I'm guessing the Raghav we see today started to form, the one who focused even more on money, power, dressing, styling, attitude, etc. If this is indeed the case, then we won't get a suave dashing Raghav like we see today but more of a Raghav working day and night to earn money and sharing his dreams with Esha. If she ditched him for xyz reason then it must have left him feeling betrayed and cynical. I think he must have been gentle with her, and all of that went out the window after he felt betrayed by her, and the sarcasm and cynicism made way into his life, as well as the ruthlessness we see from time to time.

Farhad doesn't seem to know about her so I'm guessing all this happened before he met Farhad.

Edited by inlieu - 4 years ago
MissWiseUnicorn thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

yea so that she roofies him again and make an MMS of his

how classy and hot ☺️

Wait until she leaks it to media and tarnishes your image.☺️ And then he’ll take all his anger out on Pallavi. Now that’s classy and hawt🥵

unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Pallavi ka jhadu chahiye 🙂

unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

We don't need another K here, Sunny is enough. 😆

Agree, no useless cat fight. I want Raghav to get his closure and then put this chapter behind him for good.

Once and for all and i really want them to address all his issues. Everything that has scarred him so no loopholes or open windows please 😂😂.

Sunny aajkal is very busy 😂

Originally posted by: unicornwriter

Pallavi ka jhadu chahiye 🙂

Nimbus 5000 with fire bolt features is on its way.

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissWiseUnicorn

Wait until she leaks it to media and tarnishes your image.☺️ And then he’ll take all his anger out on Pallavi. Now that’s classy and hawt🥵

Definition of classy and hot needs to revised 😌😌

Edited by Inese_20 - 4 years ago

Definition of classy and hot needs to revised 😌😌

I have full faith in Raghav to do that soon.😌