PandyaStore|Epi Discussion#99|Kaun Dhara?Main Kisi Dhara ko Nahi Janta - Page 78

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Congrats on your color change! May you have more and moreeee 🥳

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: blissfulcanyon

Yesss 😆 Thank you deeps ❤️

Honestly, I thought I would be a silent member forever but once you start posting here, you're a goner 🤪

Yes...can u believe I joined if in the year 2006..I was like 9th std or something.. 😆..and still the emotions regarding IF are same for me ..there was no stopping once started .love it here..like a parallel world.❤️.. I realised how addicted I am here. So I dnt join a forum unless I am damn sure I want to stick with the show..😆I was so tempted to check out IF during wedding and haveli times..but I was resisting myself....I waited too long for PS ..I was worried if I come to IF then It will be difficult for me to let go of the show if it turns crap.. 😆After the drunken shiva ,I realised I wanted to stick with the show and can't control anymore.. .so got here..

deeps07 thumbnail

Again, I'm on a rewatch spree and I just had to post this because I had forgotten about it! What a sin I have committed!

That slow smirk...I'm dead. Gunda boy at his finest ☺️🥵

This entire sequence was so entertaining!!! I remember I got goosebumps the first time I watched it.🔥

I miss this shiva...where is his happy smirk..😒

blissfulcanyon thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Congrats on your color change! May you have more and moreeee 🥳

Thankss Aaliya❤️

At the rate I'm going, no doubt the colors will change 😆

blissfulcanyon thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

Yes...can u believe I joined if in the year 2006..I was like 9th std or something.. 😆..and still the emotions regarding IF are same for me ..there was no stopping once started .love it here..like a parallel world.❤️.. I realised how addicted I am here. So I dnt join a forum unless I am damn sure I want to stick with the show..😆I was so tempted to check out IF during wedding and haveli times..but I was resisting myself....I waited too long for PS ..I was worried if I come to IF then It will be difficult for me to let go of the show if it turns crap.. 😆After the drunken shiva ,I realised I wanted to stick with the show and can't control anymore.. .so got here..

I can understand your emotions 😆 I was the same way, but with twitter about 3 years ago..only hopped off the site after the show took a leap which sent me into devdas mode 🤣

IF pe, it's my first forum, I was hesitant to join too because I didn't want to get addicted, but alas, it happened anyway 🤣

blissfulcanyon thumbnail

CV's need to give us this Shiva with carefree, chipku Raavi, sprinkled in the colors of their love...😭

Bahot dard jhel liya dono ne, ab bas

GrilledCheese thumbnail

I can understand your emotions 😆 I was the same way, but with twitter about 3 years ago..only hopped off the site after the show took a leap which sent me into devdas mode 🤣

IF pe, it's my first forum, I was hesitant to join too because I didn't want to get addicted, but alas, it happened anyway 🤣

Welcome welcome! Even I took a long hiatus of 3-4 years before PS, and the rest is history 😆

The addiction is unreal 🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail

I miss the naughty, carefree, prankster Shiva so much.. I want him back! Bohot ho gaya yeh angst.. he deserves some happiness now! And so do we ❤️

random10 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Welcome welcome! Even I took a long hiatus of 3-4 years before PS, and the rest is history 😆

The addiction is unreal 🤣

yea yea, addiction is unreal. look at the time aaliya!

deeps07 thumbnail

I miss the naughty, carefree, prankster Shiva so much.. I want him back! Bohot ho gaya yeh angst.. he deserves some happiness now! And so do we ❤️

Chahiyein tho bass Chahiyein....hopefully very soon