Watching precap again…
Is the bas for pakhi?! Stopping him to talk against pakhi?!!! Hope not bappaaa 😒
I think it was cos.. Sammy was linking him to Didi..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
Glimpse No.1 - KING - SRK Suhana Khan
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Kangana forced to apologize to the old woman she insulted back in 2020
Love Between Two Hearts
Watching precap again…
Is the bas for pakhi?! Stopping him to talk against pakhi?!!! Hope not bappaaa 😒
I think it was cos.. Sammy was linking him to Didi..
Originally posted by: Amor_fati
He is saving Didi’s relationship with that bass.. while his own relationship is dwindling..
A part of me is happy that Samrat is not yet brainwashed with zehreeli’s zeher. Of course vankar will let us all down by making it a fuski, Larkin at least someone said it.
Waste of an episode. Meh worthy acting from everyone. Virat doesn’t care about Sai’s leaving but suddenly start caring coz sai gets into an accident. Lol!
I just want this man out of Sai’s life forever
Originally posted by: Amor_fati
He is saving Didi’s relationship with that bass.. while his own relationship is dwindling..
I hope it's like Bas, stop linking me with Pakhi. I don't give a shit about her.
Sai taunting in Zillat
Poor girl is being picked up to the hospital..
Ashwini is reading her letter..😒
Originally posted by: ranijain
I hope it's like Bas, stop linking me with Pakhi. I don't give a shit about her.
i hope too!
Bass bahane karke le gaye dil
Originally posted by: ranijain
He does give a shit about her.: He uses her at his convenience to demean his wife.
Precap makes sense on why the family will suddenly show up in hospital in KD and be nice to Imon.
Now if Sam is like if Sai goes, I go, there won't be a reason to keep their fav Pakhi back. So all of them will beg Sai if they have to, but will get her back so that they can then torture her when Samrat is not around.
I think so too he should open his mouth and clarify infront of all specially infront of Sai and Sam
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...