Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts
Thank you so much Pari❤️Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
I will sure tag u both ❤️
no need to say thank u dear 😘Originally posted by: caller123
Thank you so much Pari❤️
U r always most welcome 🤗❤️
thanks pari ❤️🤗Love uOriginally posted by: 1PariGupta
I will sure tag u both ❤️
u r always most welcome 🤗Love u too Varuni ❤️Originally posted by: VijayBlood
thanks pari ❤️🤗Love u
Precap up on zee. Wish ,I didn't watch it . Tomorrow will read WU only. My mood went off seeing it.
Originally posted by: caller123
Precap up on zee. Wish ,I didn't watch it . Tomorrow will read WU only. My mood went off seeing it.
why ..what happened...?
Watch it by yoyourself . Know they do it for trp. But I don't like it.
Originally posted by: caller123
Watch it by yoyourself . Know they do it for trp. But I don't like it.
was it a precap of 1st oct...?
They forcefully take Veer's thumb print on divorce papers. Then fight . Hit him. He fell down lifeless . Rani keeps MS infront of Mata Rani sensing some danger.
Precap
Suraj forcefully put Veer's thumb on divorce papers n after that said now u r not important for me n free Veer from the rope. Veer n Suraj have fight n Suraj punch Veer. Veer faint immediately n Suraj's goon tell him Bhai he is gone for forever.
Other side in home Rani feel something bad to happen with her Dr.Sahab. she is praying in front of Matarani for Veer's safety n put her Mangal Sutra in Matarani's feet. n pray to Matarani that till than I will be sure that Dr.Sahab is safe this Mangal Sutra is with u.
I think at the last moment of marriage time Veer will come n save her wifey from Vijaya n 🐀 trap.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CUafcgQFONT/?utm_medium=copy_link