I was wondering why Sai said we'd love the episode, and after watching this scene I knew why.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
EGO BRUISED 13.8
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
16 years of Kaminey
Off Air News
I was wondering why Sai said we'd love the episode, and after watching this scene I knew why.
Originally posted by: Looneygirl
I guess he said sorry she’s gone typical serial Waali feelings. Now Raghav will cry buckets say I won’t let you to die , utto etc 100 times and voila she’ll be back🤣
I know, I was so disappointed to see this typical track, even more disappointed to hear Raghav Rao repeat Ayi's philosophy.
Oops, I mean Raghav Deshmukh.
I can't believe Geeta ji is missing in such a critical track.
Originally posted by: Looneygirl
I guess he said sorry she’s gone typical serial Waali feelings. Now Raghav will cry buckets say I won’t let you to die , utto etc 100 times and voila she’ll be back🤣
Raghav said to palz , get up n if no palz then Raghav will also not there n moved like going n heart beat started fluctuating tat means she can hear n responding n machines are making noises n doc saw n said to Raghav tat he is sorry n Raghav started crying , get up palz 😆
Raghav must just say , here Raghav changed , meet Raghav 200.0 n she will get up 😆
Lol so true🤣..
Ghisa pita formula😵🤣..from olden days..even used in movies🤣🤣
All regional language movies too😆
Seriously Ashu, I was so surprised to see this. I mean, come on!
Today's episode was more bearable & watchable than yesterday's thriller.
Anna going legal way, started with returning diamonds. But daaru continues. Stop with the tears, guilt & drinks boy. Pals baby will be fit & fine, not to worry, your pyaar is true!!
Cop lady is still standing tall.
Sunny getting threatened by Farhad was my treat of the day 👏!! But why did Raghav want to lock up BIL in his den, where his 1.0's business secrets could be found??
D family had to be shown .
Edited: By much more bearable I meant I did not have the urge to constantly throw things at my screen like yesterday!!
Raghav n me doing Diwali party with sunny n he came in btwn 😆
I don't know whether I should love Sai for his performance or hate him because his performance makes me stick to this show despite all sorts of illogical scenes.
Originally posted by: Shakti1604
Today's episode was more bearable & watchable than yesterday's thriller.
Anna going legal way, started with returning diamonds. But daaru continues. Stop with the tears, guilt & drinks boy. Pals baby will be fit & fine, not to worry, your pyaar is true!!
Cop lady is still standing tall.
Sunny getting threatened by Farhad was my treat of the day 👏!! But why did Raghav want to lock up BIL in his den, where his 1.0's business secrets could be found??
D family had to be shown .
Uss Sunny ke chakkar mein Raghav's beautiful painting got ruined.
Farhad with a gun is super badass, I'd say just as much as Raghav is. I was super impressed with Himanshu there and damn that body language. There's a reason he is Raghav's right hand, shadow, confidant, etc.
Originally posted by: Nonpareil
Raghav said to palz , get up n if no palz then Raghav will also not there n moved like going n heart beat started fluctuating tat means she can hear n responding n machines are making noises n doc saw n said to Raghav tat he is sorry n Raghav started crying , get up palz 😆
Raghav must just say , here Raghav changed , meet Raghav 200.0 n she will get up 😆
So much of melodrama....like every other show that is
Why ? Oh Raghav Diwali party with sunny 😆