She thinks like that only. That's why captured her husband and playing the role of female and male in the family. Stupid lady🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
MAA BETI MILAN 26.7
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
What are your thoughts on this?
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Ideal mother for Rahi
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Who is Best for gen 5
Predict the first day business of War 2
24 years of Yaadein
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Anyone else born in the 80's?
She thinks like that only. That's why captured her husband and playing the role of female and male in the family. Stupid lady🤣
me and vikram are very weak in hindi also🤣😉
Even I thought to skip today's episode. I already predicted it. Nothing to watch. Will watch tomorrow depending on precap or Wednesday😆Originally posted by: VijayBlood
he sayed one is dead then whom was that is he sayed veer then after he ready to marry rani ohh god want to skip some episodes 😆
However I want to see big punishment for evil mom and son 🤢😆
Yes, we are foreigners. So these words sound similar to us. We cannot find any difference there😆Originally posted by: VijayBlood
ya she was stupid 😉I know honey u r brilliant and u look so cute on servants custume also❤️😘Originally posted by: caller123
hold down at last only he will be dead not Veer because Veer is hero n he is Villain. Hero always win at the last moment.Originally posted by: VijayBlood
he sayed one is dead then whom was that is he sayed veer then after he ready to marry rani ohh god want to skip some episodes 😆
However I want to see big punishment for evil mom and son 🤢😆
Wait n watch positive n good story is coming on with some twist n turns. Be positive ❤️
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
hold down at last only he will be dead not Veer because Veer is hero n he is Villain. Hero always win at the last moment.
Wait n watch positive n good story is coming on with some twist n turns. Be positive ❤️
episode is up on zee5....
she is woman from outside n man in inside 🤣🤣Originally posted by: caller123
u both r weak in everything 🤣🤣Originally posted by: VijayBlood
today they show RanVeer’s pool side hug scene n so much funny scenes because Rani is scared Suraj more 🤣🤣Originally posted by: caller123
Even I thought to skip today's episode. I already predicted it. Nothing to watch. Will watch tomorrow depending on precap or Wednesday😆