Eternized_Blues thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha

Everybody doing sasta nasha

Really Sasta Nasha it is.

How does Sid expect to impress Sanju if he is hell-bent on disrespecting everyone she respects? All he is doing is proving her right that they belong in different worlds. I had such hopes for these two!

Karan the coconut...I have no words for him at the moment. If you have told Dilbagh to give Sid food then tell Monami that. Tashan ka achar dalna hai kya? She is MU queen anyway without any help from others.

Delusional_Minx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues

Really Sasta Nasha it is.

How does Sid expect to impress Sanju if he is hell-bent on disrespecting everyone she respects? All he is doing is proving her right that they belong in different worlds. I had such hopes for these two!

Karan the coconut...I have no words for him at the moment. If you have told Dilbagh to give Sid food then tell Monami that. Tashan ka achar dalna hai kya? She is MU queen anyway without any help from others.

He's not that kinda person, he would help and never say a word about it.

Have nothing to say about others.

Ani_La_Iam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

On the Sid and Karan topic.

Yes Sid lied to stay in the academy....then throw him out. Why keeping him in jail on base on.....what?? that he should apologize???

How ever you turn it, Karan is being inhuman and what he is doing is torture someone for what....that he lied and is rich??? Karan is being personal and his "hate" toward rich people is the main reason for him behaving like this. So, Karan is flawed as all of them are, because no one is perfect.

To be honest and on a serious note, people in power using their power in a wrong way should not be excused or accepted as it ok. IT NOT! What Karan is doing is completely wrong. That a fact!

Character wise and story wise it good, that they are showing what really happens. People in power, for their own ego or satisfaction use their power wrong. Solders are not saint, they do it too. Just watch some of the stories, that soldier who dare tells, after they come home from a war. Just look at the news about police officers killing someone on the base of color.

Anyway, That gives Karan layers or he would be a pretty boring "perfect" character giving "right and wrong" speeches, which I personally dislike with Indian tv.

The makers are doing everything out of the box and it unpredictable. Sid is a character you never seen before on tv, but people like this exist. I know someone just like Sid. So beside doing things out of the box it real enough and relatable.

Last.....

Sid is a civilian not a trained spy or solder.

He has not even signed any paper on being part of the training.

He is not a criminal or a spy. Haven't killed anyone or put anyone in danger.

So not giving someone food or water is totally wrong and Karan deserve punishment for using his power against a civilian in an inhuman way.

The treatment given to Sid is torture not punishment.

PreethiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Sure, considering the drama.. there won't be much actually happening😆 works :)

Hope the drama finishes quick

Btw when u will be back??

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Hello

Long time

How r u guys doing ?

Originally posted by: -Preetz-

Hope the drama finishes quick

Btw when u will be back??

After Oct 20 (exam k baad) 😳

We're good, dreading the drama from tomorrow😆

PreethiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Good luck with your exams 🤗

This week will be full on drama. Sid in hospital. Karan leaving. Aur baaki saathiyon ka reaction. Kaun kis taraf hoga .

Hopefully next week monu ko akal aaye, Sid ko kundanji ka sach pata chale and he reduces his love jaap and they start focusing on training.

Originally posted by: -Preetz-

Good luck with your exams 🤗

This week will be full on drama. Sid in hospital. Karan leaving. Aur baaki saathiyon ka reaction. Kaun kis taraf hoga .

Hopefully next week monu ko akal aaye, Sid ko kundanji ka sach pata chale and he reduces his love jaap and they start focusing on training.

Thanks! 🤗

Yes.. I hope they unite under some pretext or other and stop fighting.

Eternized_Blues thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Honestly, I am not dreading the drama. I am waiting for the moment when Monami realizes the truth and Karan bounces back with much more zidd. Monami Tsumani trying to pacify Khadoos Shergill will be epic entertainment.