Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: fria319

If it makes you guys feel any better, this is probably TMI, but I come a family where the husbands say "I'll leave, stay with your kids" and the wives are like "ok, sure go ahead and leave, who's stopping you".

And then the husbands go mute. 😉

So you can see where I get this natural instinct to fight back 🤣

I'm not Indian but desi nonetheless. The issue is really the ego and patriarchal culture we all come from. It enables men to think they have the final say in who stays in "their" house. Like how dare you kick me out of my own home (I hope Pallavi says this).

TBH my husband always says that too🤣

I will leave you taje care of the kids i am like jao kaun rok raha hai 😆

That's not the case with majority naa that's why we are feeling bad 😭

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

I had vivas and then saw episode 🤣 I’m so done with writing .

Raghav can be jerk as much as he wants to be, but they mustn’t show P as weak or OTT SP bahu please 😭. Raghav needs to be called out by her too .

gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

haain 😔

i think these hubbies have standard dialogues which everyone uses seems

if fight comes i go out to friend home to have some peace of mind but he will stand in front of my car and say sorry gayu😔 then why to speak shit at first place i feel like bang my head on the wall neelu 😒

fria319 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

🤣 Exactly right! Like call husbands out on their cowardice. They'll run back with their tail between their two legs.

But obviously, what you said is also true - not everyone can speak like that. Despite me giving an example of that from my own family, not all the women in my own family can speak like that either. A lot are trapped in marriages where they are completely dependent on their husbands and thats why they're always scared of their husbands leaving them or kicking them out. And unfortunately more so back home, it's harder to go back to your parents bc "log kya kahenge". smh.

gaya84 thumbnail

If it makes you guys feel any better, this is probably TMI, but I come a family where the husbands say "I'll leave, stay with your kids" and the wives are like "ok, sure go ahead and leave, who's stopping you".

I'm not Indian but desi nonetheless. The issue is really the ego and patriarchal culture we all come from. It enables men to think they have the final say in who stays in "their" house. Like how dare you kick me out of my own home (I hope Pallavi says this).

i know dear what u saying even my parents fight like that the thing is its happen on all the homes

when fight comes speak about that issue na 😕 why to say each other to go out of home fights and their logics 😆

Wilddreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

haain 😔

i think these hubbies have standard dialogues which everyone uses seems

if fight comes i go out to friend home to have some peace of mind but he will stand in front of my car and say sorry gayu😔 then why to speak shit at first place i feel like bang my head on the wall neelu 😒

You most of the men use same typical ghise pite dialogues 😆

gaya84 thumbnail

this is the saving grace for everyone❤️

how cute he is smiling☺️

Wallflowers thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

I don't know what to write about the episode and the precap🤪🤪

I am going to watch old episodes now. Saishi ka IV ayega tab I will come 🤪

Tab tak k liye byeee

🏃🏃🏃

Edited by Wallflowers - 4 years ago
GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

😲🤣.

Well TMI but when things get rough , my mom just ask my dad to pack up and stay at his office or his family’s place as they’re more important to him than us , depending on who’s the cause of that fight 🤣. I’m like her, and such behaviour irks me I really want P to get emotionally distanced from this guy .

Well it happens in fight but she’s been made to feel that RR mansion isn’t her home for some time now , it’s a new marriage ( not to mention how hard it was ) , such things stings .

Siku must understand which things to take from SM and which to ignore .

Fans can ask why she’s staying but RR asking her to leave makes him jerk husband because he’s the one who first lied and broke promise and yet still showing such OTT reaction 🤷‍♀️ Instead of sitting down and talking it out .

Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 4 years ago