Thanks Raji
Though I am almost done with answers I got busy.
Katrina's hair is hairing!!
Episode dtd 1.6
Don ko pakadna mushkil hi nahi……
Ucha Lamba Kad Forever Song - Welcome To The Jungle
Anupamaa 30,31May -01 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions
Episode dtd 2.6
Happy Anniversary 🎊
Veteran Singer Suman Kalyanpur Dies in Mumbai( Lets Remember her
Anupamaa 02 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Official Trailer - Bharat Bhhagya Viddhaata - Kangana Ranaut
Thanks Raji
Though I am almost done with answers I got busy.
but I didn't receive questions for final round ....
have you already send it or going to send
Thanks for the extension, Raji❤️
But i don’t even know what the original deadline was, m so lost🤣
Anyway, i will try sending the answers over today itself🙈
aisa kya hai is round mein jo sab extension maang rahe hain😲
Originally posted by: bubulswt
Already send 2 days ago.
I didn't get any pm for round 3 may be I was out of game any way all the best to rest of participant
No, it is not over nor you were out. I was half asleep when I sent the PMs. Sorry about that. I just sent the questions to you. Would you be able to send them by 11:59PM IST tomorrow? Please let me know.Originally posted by: bubulswt
I didn't get any pm for round 3 may be I was out of game any way all the best to rest of participant
Cheers..
I just sent you questions for Final Round. Can you check and let me know whether you have received or not?Originally posted by: bubulswt
Cheers..
it's ok dear I know it takes a lot to organize such type of game aloneOriginally posted by: Savera84
No, it is not over nor you were out. I was half asleep when I sent the PMs. Sorry about that. I just sent the questions to you. Would you be able to send them by 11:59PM IST tomorrow? Please let me know.
Cheers..
I will try to send my answers on time can't promise because of my office tomorrow.
yes I did just nowOriginally posted by: Savera84
I just sent you questions for Final Round. Can you check and let me know whether you have received or not?
Cheers..
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
Disclaimer : All images and writing belong to Mysticaldivine. Do not use without permission... 12 Years of Teri Meri Kahani 💕 Does she know I...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
~Kahani Sirf Teri Meri~ Having you in my arms, a warm heart just cried Never thought of missing when tears were dried Your Eyes left with me...
POST 2 I feel your warm gentle touch, laying under stars You help me feel protected, removing my scars Under the sweet night sky rush. this...