🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Misogynistic statements from actors
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
My stories index
I think Sooryavanshi is responsible for covid's resurgence. Every time they start talking about its release there is a spike in cases.
Just let it go on OTT and get it over with
Isn't it a stale product? It's been rusting for over two years now. To make matters worse, even trailers were out two years ago. I doubt people would rush to cinemas to watch some old shit that would anyway premiere on OTT in less than a month.
I first read it as "Sooryavansham Has Chance Of Diwali Release" 😂
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
I first read it as "Sooryavansham Has Chance Of Diwali Release" 😂
It will be blockbuster, Heera Thakur will find cure for covid.
Yeah. Heera Thakur will not only succeed in dragging people to theaters, his legendary zeher wali kheer will also bolster antibodies.Originally posted by: MujheMaarjaneDo
It will be blockbuster, Heera Thakur will find cure for covid.
Just release the Tip Tip Barsa Song. Rest I don't care.
This whole time I thought Sooryavansham was the hero’s name in the movie and that Sooryanvanshi must be the sequel focusing on the heroine’s story.

Originally posted by: FingerFetish
This whole time I thought Sooryavansham was the hero’s name in the movie and that Sooryanvanshi must be the sequel focusing on the heroine’s story.
Oh god! What was this? 🤣
😆 thanks for this.. I really needed some laughs😆
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9327
Saiyaara Set to Emerge A BLOCKBUSTER Saturday 19 July 2025 20.30 ISTBox Office India Trade Network Saiyaara is set to emerge a huge HIT and a...
https://x.com/Box_Off_India/status/1927625322037428339
https://boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9071 it’s 100cr by all sources now. Sanaick it’s 110plus will check today. With makers...
https://twitter.com/ATSBB/status/1939636925188727203