Ani_La_Iam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

So in your opinion what koel is doing with faizi is all right? bullying others are all right?

Everyone is selfish in the academy. It was a small lie Sid said that he was engage, so he could talk to Monami. The way Karan behaved made Monami afraid to tell the true, because she want to prove something for her father.

But that small lie grow to a situation, they could not get out of. Which is something that happens with lies. Monami is only selfish when it comes to staying in the academy.

All characters are selfish - because people are selfish

All character have flaws - because no one is perfect

All characters are real and relatable.

Honestly I don't want to watch a typical Indian TVshow were you have characters victimizing themselves and being some kind of saint. Here we have characters that actually are pretty real. Even Karan who is giving out right and wrong speeches are behaving hatefully toward Sid and using his power against people who are powerless.

That how the world is today. It a great show, with a message and have some symbols too. The writers are awesome and so are the characters.

If you had an army kind of expectations then I get your disappointment, but the makers never promise an army show.

Anyway, just wanted to share my opinion because I felt too much negativity was going on.

Ani_La_Iam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Sid felt guilty very time someone got in trouble because of him, Kunalji gave an expression to show that for a second Sid felt guilty. Like when Monami hurt her arm, when Monami and Bala was threaten to be thrown out.

Just to mention few.

Anyway....I just wanted to show the other side of the coin and I am not excusing Sid's action. He is in the wrong, but his character is...what it is. He just don't think that far.

Edited by Ani_La_Iam - 4 years ago
1173608 thumbnail

Well after that what happened?

Back to love jaap...

Guilt isn't a flash of an emotion...its that gnawing feeling which you get which never leaves you until you don't do something about it

My dear I want him to be guilty and work over that guilt

I want him to tell Karan that he's wrong but also Karan is

That he might have been a betrayer but Karan is inhumane

But no neither does he feel the strong guilt nor does he want to

But more than that its the way Monami is trying to defend him which has most of us annoyed

Fight Karan for his heartlessness but don't just do the jaap of dil ka bura nahi

Tell Karan Food Denial might have been practiced earlier but its inhumane and will be but stop asking for easy way for Sid

Ask for food and medicine and call out on Karan's hypocrisy but don't say those words of aadat nahi and make it sound privileged

1173608 thumbnail

See I am seeing the other side

But I don't like when people defend their loved ones with the dil ka bura nahi jaap

I even disliked it when Faizi did for Karan knowing very well Karan was being too strict and ruthless

And I dislike it now when Monami is doing it for Sid

The latter is getting worse

hari15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ani_La_Iam

Sid felt guilty very time someone got in trouble because of him, Kunalji gave an expression to show that for a second Sid felt guilty. Like when Monami hurt her arm, when Monami and Bala was threaten to be thrown out.

Just to mention few.

Anyway....I just wanted to show the other side of the coin and I am not excusing Sid's action. He is in the wrong, but his character is...what it is. He just don't think that far.

Feeling guilty is not enough doing something about is what makes it right. I understand he is not used to these but Monami is his own person atleast for her sake he should have done something like he could have defended her in front of Karan when he told Monami will also go out of academy. He could have atleast asked a sorry to Monami for all trouble but no he is still in his bubble world.

TunesOfHeart thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Amphitrite

Hum kahan talented hai

Bas likhte hai thoda kuch

You guys are amazing writers

I wish it wasnt KarMi warna I am sure I would read the OS and drabbles

KarMi se kya dushmani hai?? 😭

TunesOfHeart thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2