sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Abida_angel

Btw..is there any dialouge Bts of jasmine or something from the function which confirms that jasmine will cause humilation? Or is it just the part where all three are on stage together?

as far as I have seen its only the one showing the three of them on stage with a constipated look waala face on Fateh and Jasmine 😂

Hey btw asking u an off topic question ,looking at ur dp. Taarey fan ?

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Fire any of us need to take responsibility of opening new EDT once previous gets over ...

Thank you ladies.

I’ll send our Mod your names. So, she’ll know who’s going to create it when I can’t. I’m going to be starting a new job soon so it’s become difficult to be online much.

Much appreciated.

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Hi Namita...

I can do that .... just tell me how you hyperlink pervious EDT link . I don't know to do this 😳

That’s not difficult. I can you you no problem.

Use the hyperlink button. It’s beside the A and the emoticons.

Copy the link from the previous EDT and paste it. Done. Give it shot.

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Namita-M

Thank you ladies.

I’ll send our Mod your names. So, she’ll know who’s going to create it when I can’t. I’m going to be starting a new job soon so it’s become difficult to be online much.

Much appreciated.

Not a problem...

Good luck for your new jobđŸ‘đŸŒ đŸ€—

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namita-M

That’s not difficult. I can you you no problem.

Use the hyperlink button. It’s beside the A and the emoticons.

Copy the link from the previous EDT and paste it. Done. Give it shot.

Thank you đŸ€—

Got it now ...

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

Thats why I said this event is big for Fateh to know everything that Jasso has lied to him about. Warna sweety ki koi jarurat nahi hai wahan.. she might have been there to pol kholo every single one of jasso's kand.

Even though I trust sweety to do this but don't you guys think then jasfa will be over in max to max nxt 3-4 episodes?

I don't think Fateh will come out of jasso jaap this soon... he need to lose his everything, his every relation before he realizes where his obsession has brought him to...

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistofshadows

I try not too. But this was an instinctive decision. Matlab he said and immediately I flashedđŸ€Š

Kya kar diya hain show ne.....

I understand yaar happens...

But I'll still say don't let a fiction show effect your life... go talk to guy nd then it's absolutely on you , what you want ..

Relax nd enjoy ur life đŸ€—

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mink

just imagine, fateh is getting award and jasmine comes and announces they got Canada visa...she ahs the paperwork and maybe something related to that....lol

Even better Fateh is getting award nd she announces their visa got rejected nd Tejo got them blacklisted on charges of cheating đŸ€Ł

Rather than tejo fighting with jasso to get her things back , better she start ruining Jasso's dreams toođŸ€Ł

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

I am mentioning it everywhere cause the person from production house who stalk this forum can read it and make the desired changes... Nothing personal 😆

đŸ€Ł

Plz Ashi start mentioning Tejo's wardrobe too😆

More than those glass doors, we need change in Tejo's wardrobe đŸ€Ł

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Even though I trust sweety to do this but don't you guys think then jasfa will be over in max to max nxt 3-4 episodes?

I don't think Fateh will come out of jasso jaap this soon... he need to lose his everything, his every relation before he realizes where his obsession has brought him to...

Idk yaar.. I just can't take jasfa's drama nonsense anymore. Aur Fateh ko aur girna baki hai kya? Ab kya hi karega? He's already done everything. What else is left for him to prove that his choice is better? Is there anything else he needs to prove to tejo? đŸ€Ș

Edited by YoungHeart - 3 years ago