SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amphitrite

I was avoiding that so much

I mean Ganju sunke I used to be like no Lexi, don't think that way

ITV and its issues with logic

Hunh!

ITV people thinks that we are also irrational like them and we don’t understand logic. They think we have issues with logic😂

#maditv😂

Delusional_Minx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Itna seriously mat lo .... Sid should be addicted to cocain tab we can have charas ganja mereko pyara sequence

This 🤣

https://youtu.be/2dQWXUozyr4

Edited by DT

Let's not talk about other people here

Edited by Amphitrite - 3 years ago
ananya.2 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Sid is sneezing way too much. Someone give him a Cetirizine. Otherwise he’s gonna get Karan thrown out of the academy.

TunesOfHeart thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Finally 2 din ka torture ab sirf ek din ka hoga

Nothing can beat that happiness!!

Though the new promo

1173608 thumbnail

I know right

Alag hi level ka show hai yeh

Delusional_Minx thumbnail

I don't mind asking questions on sexuality

I mean I used to think I am hetero but now I am questioning myself to a bad extent🤣

I think so I am

I mean now that I think about it I guess it might be true

Because I feel attracted to someone{Real or fictional} only when I have a bond connect

Everyone should explore their sexuality.. even if they realise in the end they're hetero/homo, makes you feel more comfortable about yourself and gives you confidence, even good for self knowledge, introspection. 👍🏼

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

lol I say this as a viewer of him since he was at 1mil...he's not.

YouTube vs tiktok earned him fame but dude is beyond the so called beti remarks.

Edited by Amphitrite - 3 years ago
ananya.2 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TunesOfHeart

Nothing can beat that happiness!!

Though the new promo

Monami might have gotten him into trouble but she’ll also be the one to save him.

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

I know right

Alag hi level ka show hai yeh

nahi I mean what show is this, I didn't follow the conversation
SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya.2

Sid is sneezing way too much. Someone give him a Cetirizine. Otherwise he’s gonna get Karan thrown out of the academy.

Karan has refused them to give anything to them and they don’t know about his allergy only Monu knows and she is angry on him