milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Let's see if we ever get an episode without dhara In it.

Or maybe there would be something on the contract like she would be present in every episode if she is the female lead.i am not sure but I have heard itv actors get paid per episode.

In the OG, there was an entire episode focused entirely on the KM pair... barely any screen space to Dhanam. I doubt we'll get an episode without Dhara... she'll even pretend to have her orgasm or what not to get screen space (still wild that the director accepted the scene )... we're more likely to get no Shiva or no Raavi... but definitely every episode with Dhara 🤢

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Let's see if we ever get an episode without dhara In it.

Or maybe there would be something on the contract like she would be present in every episode if she is the female lead.i am not sure but I have heard itv actors get paid per episode.

Editing her and putting her in every scene with the same expression was so uneccesary.they could have easily shot other scenes with the number of cast members they have.

yeah actors get paid per episode generally

it is silly to insert still clips of her and Dev in every episode.. aisa nahi hai that the show can't do without them 🤪

Khoobsurat123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

My favorite pairs in the show from favorite to least favorite are:

Pairs that have been shown in the show

1. ShiVi

2. CigKrish

3. GaOily (ok girl, don't give up on bae 😂)

4. GaumBev (I'm fully convinced these two are better for each other 😂)

5. ShiFulla (a crack pair, but love them anyway)

6. DevPropsinHouse (b/c Dev's chemistry is 🔥 with inanimate objects)

7. Kriti (b/c K and K would cause Jaanu to come on screen again 😂)

Pairs that would be great, but are not capitalized

1. ShivRish (Some of Rishu baby's personality should go to Raavi for ShiVi to be 🔥)

Pairs I dislike

1. DevTa

Pairs I hate

1. GauRa (after 10 years of a stable, "mature" relationship, why the doubt? Where's the apologies to your devars/younger brothers?)

What about ShiRa and Dhavi

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

In the OG, there was an entire episode focused entirely on the KM pair... barely any screen space to Dhanam. I doubt we'll get an episode without Dhara... she'll even pretend to have her orgasm or what not to get screen space (still wild that the director accepted the scene )... we're more likely to get no Shiva or no Raavi... but definitely every episode with Dhara 🤢

The OG had entire tracks focused on KM (like KM going to Chennai track).. we got about 10-15 episodes 1 hour long (40 minutes air time) out of which at least 30 minutes were only KM.

Here, no hopes🤪

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

yeah actors get paid per episode generally

it is silly to insert still clips of her and Dev in every episode.. aisa nahi hai that the show can't do without them 🤪

And if they are soo important, why do the PH allow them to take so many offs, especially akshay.he is not shooting on most of the days. Dev literally has zero character development.🤕

Edited by Pixiepadhi - 3 years ago
majoni03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Actors get paid on per day basis.. they dont get paid for the days they are not shooting.. even if shiny is present in every episode during her vacation she wont get paid for the days she did not shoot..

majoni03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

And if they are soo important, why do the PH allow them to take so many offs, especially akshay.he is not shooting on most of the days. Dev literally has zero character development.🤕

That is ph's gain actually. Unko kam payment karna parega 😆.. waise bhi Akshay is not that popular that audience will miss him onscreen😆

This show has too many characters.. so they shoot scenes of some actors one day and give off to others..

Edited by majoni03 - 3 years ago
milkcakejamun thumbnail

Originally posted by: VaishnaviG

I think shivi will have their own aura like after confession there will be Shiva who will be desparte to get cosy with Raavi anywhere like at store , kitchen or aangan where Raavi will be like ' Koi aayega Shiva ' and will run away which will annoy Shiva who would take revenge with her in the bedroom where he will ignore or irritate her by not rommaing her or acting like not being affected to her intimate touches . This would be understood by Raavi who would try to seduce him indirectly while acting like the most innocent girl on earth , trying to break Shiva control power which would be broken into something mangli junglee happening in the bedroom ☺️

This sounds so hot 😍

I would love to see Shiva whipped for Raavi 😂 Getting her attention at every moment, pretending he wasn't being a little boy desperate for love when someone else notices him, and then being pouty in the bedroom because wifey ignored him the entire day 😂 Then when wifey seduces him, he becomes all seductive and romantic 😍

KD would do justice to every shade! And watching Alice go from bossy to innocent to shy to needy would be 😍

milkcakejamun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khoobsurat123

What about ShiRa and Dhavi

Pairs that I want to burn alive because they are completely irrelevant and injurious to health!!

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

My biggest problem is the lack of continuity of scenes Or when the scenes are abruptly cut.it spoils the impact.

I was dissapointed with the epsiode where a drunk shiva confronts raavi in their bedroom the first time I saw it because their scene was repeatedly interrupted by gaura,Krish and then devta.i liked the scenes when I saw it the second time without interruption and fast forwarding the rest.

Imagine what the tv audience would have felt? The shivi confrontation was meant to be intense, emotional and something that keeps the audience on the edge.they spoiled the impact by inserting a random comic scene of dhara dreaming about shiva drinking and spilling water on gombi.they could have shown that scene at the end or better not shown it at all.