deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Gombiiii🤣

They had to do this to us..dnt they. 🤪🤪

deeps07 thumbnail

Piu ..I am expecting some special caps from u today. Gombi was too much. 🤣🤣..kya tha woh. 🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

Dhara took a nap, fell unconscious in ShiVi's room and the ladies tied her up there?

Why was she in ShiVi's room? 😲

Are ShiVi going to get GauRa's room and Dhara will shift downstairs😃

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

Dhara took a nap, fell unconscious in ShiVi's room and the ladies tied her up there?

Ohh she was in Shivi’s room? I skip dhara ma scenes..toh have no clue.

Kaash they get the upstairs room.. does it have an attached bathroom?

agar hai toh rishita will do andolan lol

deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

I think since its daytime to avoid constantly taking stairs she rested there..

And shivi doesn't need dharas room even of dhara takes their room..ravi is already staying on the angan..shiva can shift there too. 😒

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

Ohh she was in Shivi’s room? I skip dhara ma scenes..toh have no clue.

Kaash they get the upstairs room.. does it have an attached bathroom?

agar hai toh rishita will do andolan lol

Yes she was in ShiVi's room, the wardrobe and the mirror gave away😆

GauRa's room has an attached bathroom as well😆

Rishita got a job and is going to earn 50000 rupees per month, she can build her own bathroom for her current bedroom😆

deeps07 thumbnail

Suman Mocking ravi was pathetic today...I didn't understand the name calling.. and I didn't understand why krish was mimicking a bull. I mean seriously why was he doing it. He is not a kid. ..and worst of all..everyone was laughing.. dhara too. .even shiva...why no one bothers to see the reaction of the person who is made fun of before laughing at it..atkeats dnt laugh if the person looks sad..ravi was clearly looking sad..they r not even praising her sacrifice to comeback just for them. But the least they could do was respect her feelings ..

Edited by deeps07 - 3 years ago
.Sunrise. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

So now raavi will not feel left out

Suman has done her Naam Karan too

Edited by .Sunrise. - 3 years ago
deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sunrise.

So now raavi will not feel left out

Suman has done Naam Karan too

What did she call her..and what does it mean?..bull?

Madhu1000 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

Suman Mocking ravi was pathetic today...I didn't understand the name calling.. and I didn't understand why krish was mimicking a bull. I mean seriously why was he doing it. He is not a kid. ..and worst of all..everyone was laughing.. dhara too. .even shiva...why no one bothers to see the reaction of the person who is made fun of before laughing at it..atkeats dnt laugh if the person looks sad..ravi was clearly looking sad..they r not even praising her sacrifice to comeback just for them. But the least they could do was respect her feelings ..

Pandya's rules

Women's means only suman and dhara

Respecting women's means only respecting above 2

Goddess means again only 2 of them

So other 2 girls are equal to trash