sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Ja nahi deti divorce. 😂 sorry but I was one who wanted this to happen .I never wanted JasFa road to be easy or Jasmine getting where we she plans and plots to get . There got to be someone who had to give it back to her .So be it Tejo . Now everyone will call Jasmine the mistress .

Though yes Fateh will get the rights of coming up with the husband chants now but I will manage it for now . Good to see Jasmine ka poppat day after day .

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Good then let's name it

Fatejo Second Weak Moment Bet

Should i make a new thread for that 🤣

Plz Shan go ahead with new thread

The way they keep changing their behavior every episode , we will need to make changes to bet terms frequently 😆

Nd we better not spam EDT for this 😳

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: janecastle

I won't blame Tejo. J was flying way too high because of this divorce drama. She was getting everything she wanted in a platter. Why should J be all happy while the other two is being miserable. At least F deserve to be miserable. Tejo sharafat se paper sign karke jaa rahi thi. J was the one who crossed the line again and again. Now let's see what she will do. Only thing is, we will have to tolerate a smug Fateh. He will be cloud nine thinking Tejo still wants him. Bewakoof. 🤪

Ok now that I see the precap I understand, I don't like it but I understand

But hey that shouldn't stop them from going to Kanada, they were going and

was only going to leave a letter. That was those two geniuses idea.

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

What she tore divorce papers ?

aahrita thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Gya meri new ML ki sapna paani mein😭😭

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

Ja nahi deti divorce. 😂 sorry but I was one who wanted this to happen .I never wanted JasFa road to be easy or Jasmine getting where we she plans and plots to get . There got to be someone who had to give it back to her .So be it Tejo . Now everyone will call Jasmine the mistress .

Though yes Fateh will get the rights of coming up with the husband chants now but I will manage it for now . Good to see Jasmine ka poppat day after day .

Exactly. Things were getting too easy for J and was happening exactly the way she wants them to. Why should she get to be happy by cheating her own sister. Let her suffer more. Fateh can't do much with husband tag. Tejo will make it clear why she did what she did and ask him to stay the hell away from her.

Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

It doesn't make much sense but yes JaFa doesn't deserve to get it so easily so in a way it's good.

I think it is to just to stop their Visa from getting accepted. The visa will be declined or something like that and that will bring the passport kand in light.

Also divorce track will definitely be there. Now it will be Tejo who will serve the paper on his face 😎😎

J has messed up with thr wrong person, this is Tejo Sherni. She ain't taking any shit anymore.

Edited by Lovelydutt - 3 years ago
aahrita thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Jasmean ne apne hi pairo pe kulhari mar liya😆

Bewakoof villain kahiki😆

sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I don't think Tejo will ever accept Fateh back but she sure is gonna make him pay for all the dhoka he did with her sister .

Now I am sure bcz of this divorce paper phaadna Jasmin ka gussa chadega paarpe and her next plan will be to get hold of Butejo affair ending up in Simran reveal . Matlab phir se Jasmine mooh ke bal girkea chulu bhar paani me doobne waali hai

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Ok now that I see the precap I understand, I don't like it but I understand

But hey that shouldn't stop them from going to Kanada, they were going and

was only going to leave a letter. That was those two geniuses idea.

They won't go. Now that Tejo has stopped divorce proceedings, Papa Virk also pull some stunt to stop them. J will neither get F nor Kanneda and that is her biggest punishment.