joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Agree and that's I would expect from Raghav.. He lied because he knows she will not understand his unethical ways of doing business...he doesn't want a confrontation on a matter he knows can drive them apart.. After the necklace incident, we cant expect him to go to her and say ''hey I cant lodge a police complain coz I didn't pay taxes on those diamonds..and that's what I do on a daily basis- smuggle diamonds from S-Africa by evading custom duty at the airport..'' as far as Raghav is concerned, money laundering, smuggling, tax evasion etc comes with the business territory..as long as he is not killing anyone or physically harming anyone (which is why he said no to drugs business), he feels he is well within his rights to do whatever it takes to run his empire..

This is so interesting Vaishali that Raghav doesn't want ri disclose this aspect with P.

She's someone who sees black and white while in the business world these tbings are normal .

I don't totally disagree with R here coz if I compare this to income tax, 99 percent people are dishonest with their taxes. He draws the line where be needs to and few things are a part and parcel of his business which he lets go.

Shri_12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

There is a forum member award. Shri tagged me to vote for her. But there is no category called tharki queen. So kis category mein vote karu. Please help.

Jab suggestions mange the toh kisine diye nahi ab puchh rahe ho

unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Yes i cried after watching that hollowness and then fear on her eyes.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CT4l60MKx2Y/?utm_medium=copy_link

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Parul didn't you enjoy the accident track. Mereko usmein bhi kafi angst dikha.

I used to be so worried while watching the show coz I had just started to grow attached to Raghvi toh I was dreading her doubting him as per the promo. This track is ten times more angsty and I'm super excited. Khud ka BP badhane main maza aa raha hai meko hahahhah

I really didn’t enjoy the track Ren. And I tried a lot. Have been trying ever since. Writing has been extremely messy. I love angst but only and only if it’s well written. That was zabardasti ka angst which would never exist in first place if they sat and talked for like 180 seconds. The whole freaking problem Pallavi had was that Mandaar could have been taken to hospital in time. Raghav just needed to tell her that he was.
Acha chalo let’s assume that Pallavi wouldn’t try to understand his POV regarding keerti even then, and Raghav was just trying to protect his sister- at the same time going to jail for Pallavi because he loves her so much- but he wouldn’t even listen to her when she breaks down? That’s not how a person in love behaves.

And I am saying all this now because the track is in the past. When it was still ongoing, I was the one trying hard to defend Raghav, trust me. And it took all my might and brains. Not easy at all. How would I enjoy 🤪

Stupid stupid writing. Kuch bhi likhna hai aur rush karna hai. I cannot take lame writing seriously, at all. I have said this earlier too- this show has always been like 2-3 good episodes, my excitement starts building up and then a lame episode, which pulls me to the floor so hard and I go like - lol it’s itv why you even taking this seriously 🤣

Edited by Inese_20 - 3 years ago
MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MissWiseUnicorn

I just saw that thread. Overall everyone on the thread is agreeing with the tm which is nice. The main post in itself is wonderful. I was about to post today that the forum is going back to its old days full of constructive criticism and gushing about plots. Even the people who used to relentlessly bash Pallavi are now speaking on her behalf and they are also criticising Raghav’s ways. I’m very content with the mf right now.

There’s always gonna be someone who will spew nonsense like this, just try to ignore it. This was clearly a thread about Raghav but of course Pallavi has to be blamed for his actions too. Forgive me for adding this in a serious conversation but I think that people who drag Pallavi into posts about Raghav are secretly Pallavi fans because they need to make EVERY LITTLE THING about Pallavi. There was this one post where she was being blamed for focusing on fixing her relationships with the d fam instead of being a therapist to keerti and raghav so that their sibling bond gets better. Uske baad se I just laugh at such posts and move on.😅😂

I haven’t seen you on the forum in so long🥺 how are you??

Hey Rie🤗 i've been around..not as much as most of you guys.. stupid time difference lol plus Im at work .. but I do drop by everyday.. right after the episode airs and then around this time..

The main post by ViewPoint is really good.. as are most of the posts in that thread.. there was just that one post where the person called Pals a joker and that post was liked/loved by quite a few ..that made me a lil upset..so I left and started ranting here..

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Inese_20

So one of the very ambitious MF theory is that Raghav is losing his mind because something happened to amma or keerti 😆

And there’s a demand to put Pallavi out of this track entirely because lol why should Pallavi help? It’s not like she’s married to him or something…oh wait.

If sandeep sickand could fulfill at least my one wish in regards to the show , I would ask him to steer clear of social media especially MF and write the track as he has originally planned

I can still watch his original crap that he has in his mind for this track than these MF theories coming on our screens 😔

MissWiseUnicorn thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

Haan best and usse mere paas bhej do bass 😌

Akele akele Pallavi ke masti karne ki nahi milega. Jahan Pallavi wahi PPS so I hope your house is big enough for all of us😌 because I have my bags packed for the girls trip.

MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

Janta who claims to be his fan used to call him joker, gopi bahu, hand picked hubby etc. So raghav k hater ki koi jaroorat e nehi. His solo fans are his biggest hater.

He's all that when he showers Pallu with all his love.. that's when they hate him the most..

aye-masakalii thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MissWiseUnicorn

Akele akele Pallavi ke masti karne ki nahi milega. Jahan Pallavi wahi PPS so I hope your house is big enough for all of us😌 because I have my bags packed for the girls trip.

Haan sab khush aise, and we get our Pals Baby 😌

MissWiseUnicorn thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: unicornwriter

Yes i cried after watching that hollowness and then fear on her eyes.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CT4l60MKx2Y/?utm_medium=copy_link

When she fainted I was so scared for her. She looked like she had lost all light within her.