That was the only KKK I saw, I was doing coaching for JEE
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
COME & MEET ME 24.3
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
That was the only KKK I saw, I was doing coaching for JEE
Something new to read today
Originally posted by: AwaamKiJaan
I don't remember but I think it was Bigg Boss. Wanted to discuss about the show and the contestants.
Which season? I saw the one featuring Arshi and then it's hangover made me watch the S12. It was crappy and then I quit watching BB
S11 was full on entertainment. Organically they had so many weird equations.
Originally posted by: TMKOC_MY
Ichha was really annoying :P
As I have to watch these daily soaps with my mom, I watch them as comedy and then they are really fun
Good skills đ, my blood boils with those dumb wenches acting all sweet but being toxic as hell in realityđ¤Žđ˘.
I too used to watch uttaran and I agree Icha was very very annoying
Their daughters were even more annoying. Meethi and mutta đ¤Ł
That serial had such a weird setting
thankfully I didn't watch for long after the leapđactually by that time I lost interest in all TV shows not just uttaranđOriginally posted by: TMKOC_MY
Their daughters were even more annoying. Meethi and mutta đ¤Ł
That serial had such a weird setting
Originally posted by: Chameli_billi
I made an account to trash Bipasha Basuâs zebra dress on the Bollywood Section of IF in 2007 or 2008. Bipashaâs career soon nosedived thereafter but mine flourished. I mean Iâm still here, arenât I? Where is she
with her monkey lover doing monkey business i supposeđ
Originally posted by: DushtKanya
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon đ
soap and tea đ
I wish you were here when there were so many posts on him
Originally posted by: TMKOC_MY
Which season? I saw the one featuring Arshi and then it's hangover made me watch the S12. It was crappy and then I quit watching BB
S11 was full on entertainment. Organically they had so many weird equations.
Season 10.
On second thoughts I think it was the show Ishqbaaz which brought me here. But I think even before I knew about this forum.
It's just that these two shows made me a more frequent visitor.
Disappointing to see this site is following the trend of posting news without verification just to stay ahead. And even after verification and...
I hope India Forum is feeling well has Kjo joined this platform All of a sudden so many threads opened 😮 praising the nepo kids and their...
https://boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9630
Salman is turning 60 this year and it is a milestone birthday. He needs to find a girl and marry her at end of this year. I think he would look...
I wish he would have become an actor and give his hot papa a run for his money! But he settled for directing. Do all the girls and guys of this...