Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Chalo me going off it’s already 12.40 am and I have to wake up at 7 🤪
Gn baby.. see ya tomorrow 🤗❤️
Originally posted by: ratna.nanda
Trust me when I say this..even rono had more respect for emon and he never let roopkotha insult emon in front of him..especially after the Cafe incident..he always maintained distance from her.
I'm not blaming virat just for the precap(although he needs to be dismissed for that..I would like to see kakus face when his IPS is stripped off for domestic abuse)..his behavior throughout today's episode was the final nail..he is the worst ML ever seen on itv.
No no...Rono was extremely rude to Emon...he let RK speak a lot of nonsense without even making a face...He also got pissed of at Emon when she was nicely denying RK the gift...He shouted at her ..asked her to Shut up screeching like a maniac...
Now Sai will get Pulkit home na and there will be a tamasha in zillat arena..I guess Samrat will support
Yeah looks like Devi is also there... I think Devi would also sunaofy them...
Originally posted by: asmi_joya
Yeah looks like Devi is also there... I think Devi would also sunaofy them...
I love it when Devi sunaos. She doesn't mince words. For people who got hopping mad today, there is more manhandling in store. Thanks to you Asmi, I know what to expect and hence I am on a break. Thanks again.
No they did not show manhandling in the locking up episode....Rono was abusive there as well... Yaha nahi dikhaya..
Looks like no one is turning face this side 🤢 I was also skeptical. But still have some hope that yesterday's episode will take a positive turn
Everyone will be here.😊
If they've lasted for 300 epis...they'll definitely be here 😆
Knock knock ✊✊
Who’s there??
A Ghum fan
Ghum fan who?
Arey I am lost in Ghum ganja… what to say🤣
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...