RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

I think Sai felt a bit bad for her.. Like oh.. He did this spontaneously.. Impulsive types.. And oh it was fun and maybe not.. LOL

Aisa kuch nahi..first he said why can he show others and fir suddently he got up and went to her room. He knew she was putting on makeup smiley37 He was openly telling , come lets stalk her smiley36 stalker kahika smiley36 and she was not shy. She was reluctant to show her face pack face smiley37 but he was full on blush smiley43 and the smiles were so wide smiley37 he should have seen his own face in the mirror. Bada aaya saying she's shy smiley44smiley37

Well they did take the nice pic together, in whcihshe looked very pretty by the way

Today in every pic they look gorgeous, both of them ❤️❤️❤️smiley42 and especially Pallavi being near Bappa and them standing together ❤️❤️😍

I think I take a little siesta.. Didn't sleep in the night. 💋

Welterusten smiley27

and guess who is awake now 😃

are you asleep Vera?

awwww I didnt notice you wrote in Dutch before 😊😃 Very much happy that you learn Dutch in this way too.. nice nice...

dank je wel Vera. Ik heb lekker geslapen = thank you Vera. I have slept well.

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

See you're only saying na i am shipping them see now Neha also telling😡😡

Theek se pado Gayu meine Neha se kya kaha she said people in Shivangi's AT said I was a shipper and I asked her whether you said my name.

I did not say you ship them. matlab kuch bhi 😕😒

Shri_12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: CarpediemRose

That’s an usual b’day

But I am sure the b’day thread made ur day

Hope u liked it

I didn't like it.

I loved it ❤️

RishuDarling thumbnail

I love them their bond is something out of the world

Raghav Sunny ko bahut pasand nahi but he just madly wants to keep him in his sight and thrash him like play with him, how admirable they are 🤣

Next Level Goals 😆

RishuDarling thumbnail

Yes I completely agree with u

Now because of them so much entertainment is coming our way

Still I can’t stop laughing at the way, Raghav carried him like some load material and he laughed to his merry as if he is on a merry go ride

I am looking forward to see some bloopers about this.

Like did Sai could keep a straight face seeing Sunny laughing like that so crazily 😆

RishuDarling thumbnail

Originally posted by: DaffodilsNew

Omg 😲

You are kidding ryt😆

He will die wid either sharam or laughter🤣

No I did 😆

but not a long message I just left something a comment with #RaNny

I figured, let's put the name out there too 😆

RishuDarling thumbnail

You really are bracing urself for a RaNny shipping for life and I am loving it, btw the one who plays Sunny beyond all his character onscreen is very attractive and acts too well❤️

@bold 😆 no no not for life.. but it is a fine time pass.. let's see where this ship will sail to..

yes he is a cute guy, good actor.. we all hate him and in that sense love him too. annoying guy that Sunny 😆

RishuDarling thumbnail

In that picture, blue shirt - do I see a couple of those abs showing through 😃

in the last link - I so love that open free candid smile.. I can see Sai so much in that..

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Rishu, well these are very inspiring goals 🤣🤣

CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

I am looking forward to see some bloopers about this.

Like did Sai could keep a straight face seeing Sunny laughing like that so crazily 😆

Bloopers zaroor hoga haina

U know what rishu

Even I couldn’t imagine him lifting Sunny in one go

He has macho he could have probably but if not how funny that scene would have been to lift him and how hilarious it would have been for Sunny may be sudden tickling too, I am more interested