Now I hardly get time to come on IF, agar padhne mei time lagaya toh baat nahi kar payungi kisi se yaha😅💓
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
RE-START LIFE 2.2
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
Sabse Ghatiya ML
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Armaan is the worst ML of all time in yrkkh universe
Tamanna Bhatia s Jewellery store opening.
‘Dhurandhar is a very sinister film’
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Aneet Padda is the best female debut after Deepika and Yami
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
The 50: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Feb 2026 to 7th Feb 2026
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Mardaani 3 Fails To Beat Mardaani 2’s 1st Weekend. Big Blow for Rani!
Now I hardly get time to come on IF, agar padhne mei time lagaya toh baat nahi kar payungi kisi se yaha😅💓
Originally posted by: MayaTharkiFairy
Look who's here😎💃
The exam went good👍🏼
Thank you for all the love....♥️
Best of luck for your results!!❤️
Originally posted by: MayaTharkiFairy
Look who's here😎💃
The exam went good👍🏼
YAY 🥳
LOVE YOU BACK MERI JAAN ❤️❤️🤗
Maya, glad to know that your exam went well😃 When are the results expected?
Maybe one month later...🙂
mayaa🤗Originally posted by: MayaTharkiFairy
Look who's here😎💃
The exam went good👍🏼
Glad to hear the exam went well❤️
Take some rest now ❤️
It must have been hectic😆
Originally posted by: Sparklesparkle
I love how alice is so open about her love for KD 😭😭 no unnecessary sarcastic, witty comments at all 😭 she loves him and she lets him know it too 😭😭💕💕
Yes, she calls him aap, baby, Kanwar Deep Dhillon, next will be Kanwar ji and many more😆
Alice has fallen hard in love. Hence the comment on his post yesterday
“Work hard, okay hard and fall in love folks”😆
Are you updating the wallet chapter.....
DAMN ME LUCKY🔥
That sure is😆 You won’t believe that was the ad that came to my mind while watching the segment and immediately posted with the link. I am a 90s ITV girl, haven’t forgotten anything😆 though I moved out of the country almost 20 years ago😆
Originally posted by: Sparklesparkle
I love how alice is so open about her love for KD 😭😭 no unnecessary sarcastic, witty comments at all 😭 she loves him and she lets him know it too 😭😭💕💕
Lol and Kanwar looks like he is overwhelmed by the love , like kaise sambhaalon itnaa pyaar 😆
Ok. I hope not man😒
Not that I have any hopes left but still don't want things going more crazy between them 😢