mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

I can see a ziddi ravi...all possessed...forcing dhara to rest and ravi massaging her legs forcing milk and food down her throat..while dhara will be all protesting 🤪🤪..and shiva watching it all with tears in his eyes for his lost love life. (Dhara or ravi or both🤔🤪)

Now can I add you to the list of DhaVi shippers😆

ZaaraBB thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Seriously I am so upset with Raavi man.

mpks1 thumbnail

Shiva has had atleast 3 dreams/hallucinations about Raavi since she left and makers cannot give even 1 for Raavi? So isn’t Shiva right in divorcing her as she doesn’t feel anything for him and feels he is not worthy of her,

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

We are not sailing it on purpose, Choubeys are making us do it.

Raavi is coming back home for Dhara who writes this crap😕

kanta kaki projected today as if Dhara is an orphan who has nobody to take care of her and Raavi thinks only she can take care and save her😕

Again who writes this kind of crap

U knw..this irritated me so much..while I was pregnant.. there was no one with me..my mom passed away much before. Mother in law was not in any health to take care of me .no sister..and I was living alone with my husband in the country. I had a minor cyst and dr asked me to be careful...We hired a maid to do the cleaning and heavy stuffs.. my husband did whatever he could..I was more or less resting until the cyst cleared..here dhara is said to have a very difficult preg. Asked to be ultra careful...yet she is all..its just angan work.. let me sweep the floor and bend down more. 😡

And dhara is not alone either..rishitha..3 Bandar...plus gombi...and suman is also there...really..rishitha plus some maid help would be enough to manage the cooking and cleaning..and the men can help rishtha with what r they can. Its not like dhara is living alone on that house. And everyone else is as handicapped as suman. 🤪..

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Just finished watching the episode..u guys r so right. 😲..its really dhavi love story now..😲.my shiva is totally out of the picture for ravi. 🥺

I actually liked shivas scenes today..he didn't react to mami.. I really like it when he shows maturity in front of that old hag.

And then. The dream scene..I thought I would hate it..becz I was sort of imagining it to be like the murder attempt dream..but there was some difference today..he was a bit more soft when he was talking with dream ravi..there was a hint of love in his scolding. I actually felt good abt the scene..

I have a feeling shiva will be happy to see ravi back at home..though he might react otherwise. But who am I to hope... 🤪Writers might give us their adbhudhness yet again..

Gombi and dev scene made me snort out with laughter. .that weird overacting by dev ..though it was just a smile he had to do..he never fails to make us laugh without even joking.

Dharas cotton candy craving..I am seriously telling u all. She really looks like she has turned into a psycho ...what in the hell was that acting...yuckkkk

PS.. ravi looked really beautiful in that green dress.❤️.her hair color is very distracting.

Bold - thank you for saying it out loud. It was not just overacting.. kuch alag level ki acting thi. 🤢 raavi looked gorgeous.. par kya fayda

Edited by KambakthIshq - 3 years ago
deeps07 thumbnail

Shiva has had atleast 3 dreams/hallucinations about Raavi since she left and makers cannot give even 1 for Raavi? So isn’t Shiva right in divorcing her as she doesn’t feel anything for him and feels he is not worthy of her,

This thought crossed my mind too while watching shivas dream today.

Like how would it be if ravi dreams of shiva.. we have never seen her having him in her dreams..does she even have him in her mind.

The writers dnt have any head or tail when they write stuffs..they r leaving so many loose ends that we end up feeling shivas feelings are one sided. And ravi though she says she wants to accept shiva and become shivas, her feelings are never shown with actions..just some random lines and we r supposed to assume they both have feelings. 🤪

deeps07 thumbnail

Now can I add you to the list of DhaVi shippers😆

I am forced by the makers into this ship.....hope this is titanic...

prernapewdie thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I can see a ziddi ravi...all possessed...forcing dhara to rest and ravi massaging her legs forcing milk and food down her throat..while dhara will be all protesting 🤪🤪..and shiva watching it all with tears in his eyes for his lost love life. (Dhara or ravi or both🤔🤪)

Kanwar and Alice should sign a web series or a show telecasted at 11 PM on Star One Maybe. Itni potential wali chemistry ka juloos nikaal diya h inhone. Haweli scenes were so so so good.

Dhara jitna gussa dikha rahi lehenge pe uska 10% bhi usne raavi ki shadi wali baat pe ni jhela hai. Lehenga jalna (Gaumi ka laya hua) >>>>>>>> Bhare Somnath pe dil tutna.

Shiva and Raavi ki identity ko hi Dhara bhabhi ke chamche tak limit kar diya hai thats so wrong.

PN ki basic problem hai, agar koi bada hai toh usko galti karne ka liscense hai aur 3 bar sorry bolke khatam karne ka bhi. Suman toh khair sorry word janti bhi ni. But Raavi ko abhi naak ragarni paregi kyuki wo antaryaami ni ban paayi aur samajh ni paayi ki dhara pregnant hai.

Shiva ko kaisa bewkufo wala role diya hai, BHAINS K SAAMNE BIN BAJANA, Kal ko anath bhi bol dega ye bewkuf writers k chakkar mein. 😢

mpks1 thumbnail

U knw..this irritated me so much..while I was pregnant.. there was no one with me..my mom passed away much before. Mother in law was not in any health to take care of me .no sister..and I was living alone with my husband in the country. I had a minor cyst and dr asked me to be careful...We hired a maid to do the cleaning and heavy stuffs.. my husband did whatever he could..I was more or less resting until the cyst cleared..here dhara is said to have a very difficult preg. Asked to be ultra careful...yet she is all..its just angan work.. let me sweep the floor and bend down more. 😡

And dhara is not alone either..rishitha..3 Bandar...plus gombi...and suman is also there...really..rishitha plus some maid help would be enough to manage the cooking and cleaning..and the men can help rishtha with what r they can. Its not like dhara is living alone on that house. And everyone else is as handicapped as suman. 🤪..

Deeps🤗 we have all been there and done that. For both my pregnancies my Mom came from India just a week before my due date. Whatever I ate during my pregnancy my own cooking or my husband’s. I had morning sickness for both upto 6 months, nothing would stay down until certain time, still managed on my own. I had gestational diabetes, had to take insulin everyday in my tummy and I gave the shot myself.

Here Dhara can get outside help easily and there is Rishita and the 4 brothers for additional help. Tell Hardik this , he would arrange it immediately. Kanta Kaki dialogue irritated the heck out of me. How Raavi being there is going to make everything good. Infact it will only make it worse since Anita will visit more than unnecessary and every time come in with her stupid plans to harm Dhara and the baby 😡

mpks1 thumbnail

This thought crossed my mind too while watching shivas dream today.

Like how would it be if ravi dreams of shiva.. we have never seen her having him in her dreams..does she even have him in her mind.

The writers dnt have any head or tail when they write stuffs..they r leaving so many loose ends that we end up feeling shivas feelings are one sided. And ravi though she says she wants to accept shiva and become shivas, her feelings are never shown with actions..just some random lines and we r supposed to assume they both have feelings. 🤪

Raavi had 1 good dream back in the haveli when she was packing for pag phere. I still don’t know why she got that dream because there was no proper explanation for that😕