Woahh leap is confirmed.. what the eff .. and they got these two losers married 🤪
https://twitter.com/ourtvplus/status/1436285481646317570?s=21
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
22 years of Hungama
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Woahh leap is confirmed.. what the eff .. and they got these two losers married 🤪
Originally posted by: ShanUlas
This is going round since one month .
While their are others like Fateh comes to know of BuTrjo and regrets .
Overall I see more Jasfa cringe and Kenneda has this month with Tejo learning to live her life independently .
Yes maybe it's true
Originally posted by: YoungHeart
😆just now I posted the same news never thought it's gonna be confirmed.
🤣acha hua dono Shaadi karke kennede chale gaye.
After Jasmine's accident it was expected that he will marry her .
I can’t believe they will actually get jasfa married? 🤪
after that what? He will again run after Tejo? Wtf man. This is so stupid 😡
Is it reliable...I don't feel jasfa marriage vl happen...but I don't have hopes on these makers either🤪
cheating tendencies sweatheart 😆Originally posted by: YoungHeart
I can’t believe they will actually get jasfa married? 🤪
after that what? He will again run after Tejo? Wtf man. This is so stupid 😡
Also I don't expect anything from makers who do fan service 😳
they neither wrote the jasfa story (full of cringe dialogues and moment) nor the fatejo story properly (butchering their only male lead making him pathetic)
Originally posted by: music_girl
cheating tendencies sweatheart 😆
😆😆😆 so fatejo will be divorced👏