you guys why did they have to show Sunkee first night.
I FF, but I could still see it.
Keerthi's future
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
13 years Student of the year
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
you guys why did they have to show Sunkee first night.
I FF, but I could still see it.
Keerthi's future
Originally posted by: Wilddreams
No amount of redemption will convince me about her😡
Sunnyis very goal oriented and focused villain First night bhi mana li aur saale sahab ki jasoosi bhi kar li 🤪🤪
and I did not like Aayi's advise to Paalavi to take care of Kirti... WHY???? is she a small baby?? Aayi sometimes gives most unsound advise to Pallavi🤔
I was right about kitchen scene 😆
Sunny is bhadkayoing Pallavi bhabhi about dear saale sahab🤣
Nikhil's friend will get trapped in police case this time looks like. That's why he made reappearance after so long🤔
How conveniently cvs forgot about aayi covering murder truth for 2 long years
@bold:
Not going to lie, kind of get annoyed that when they end tracks, they kind of just disregard the loose ends still left from the track. I guess bc its a 22 min episode, they can only show so much but things that should be addressed are never addressed and it's getting tiring. They rush too much sometimes and miss the details that are important for character development and relationship building. It's like Siku forgot the crux of good story telling is good character development.
She's gonna have a kid before Raghav + Pallavi have their first night, the way things are going.
I was right about kitchen scene 😆
Sunny is bhadkayoing Pallavi bhabhi about dear saale sahab🤣
Nikhil's friend will get trapped in police case this time looks like. That's why he made reappearance after so long🤔
How conveniently cvs forgot about aayi covering murder truth for 2 long years
I am happy he told Pallavi without wasting time.. he wants to create a rift obviously.. ''divide and rule'' but is obviously underestimating RaghVi. Pallavi is not gonna let him take advantage of this situation (I hope)..
Why are you saying cv's forgot about Ayi covering murder truth? I mean she confessed...her method was wrong not her intent, just like Jaya Rao. What is she supposed to do now?
Originally posted by: Vibrant_Ana
and I did not like Aayi's advise to Paalavi to take care of Kirti... WHY???? is she a small baby?? Aayi sometimes gives most unsound advise to Pallavi🤔
Aayi sometimes gives advice as if its not 2021. As if Pallavi is of her generation. You're right, what is there to take care of Keerti? What will Sunny actually do to her? Smh.
She's a grown woman, when will people of this show see that!!! It's one thing if they showed her as a college student etc. Then sure, ok, treat her like she's a kid. But... her and pallavi are the same or similar age, aren't they!?! If Pallavi is responsible for her own decisions, how come Keerti isn't !?
She's gonna have a kid before Raghav + Pallavi have their first night, the way things are going.
That's ok.. as long as Keerthi gets busy with changing diapers that we never have to watch
I'm glad Singapore guy called Raghav out. LOL. I laughed.🤣 I love Raghav, truly, but he was not acting like a 27 yr old guy in 2021.
Aayi sometimes gives advice as if its not 2021. As if Pallavi is of her generation. You're right, what is there to take care of Keerti? What will Sunny actually do to her? Smh.
She's a grown woman, when will people of this show see that!!! It's one thing if they showed her as a college student etc. Then sure, ok, treat her like she's a kid. But... her and pallavi are the same or similar age, aren't they!?! If Pallavi is responsible for her own decisions, how come Keerti isn't !?
@ color : Coz Kirti is Producer's favorite🤣🤣( just trying to pep myself up after watching this SunKi shenanigans... SMH)
Originally posted by: Vibrant_Ana
Torturous episodes ahead Vaish.....where we have to FF the Sunki scenes. Today also what was the need to show their affection display😡...
I don't know if SunKee has even one single fan out there who would've watched their ''first night''... All factions in MHRW are united in their hatred for SunKee even if some sympathize with Dragon Kween.