Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

Guess what my husband and I are having for lunch today?😆

Burger, french fries and soda😆 We wanted a change.

Got the frozen burger from the grocery store and heated it up and put the burger together. Stepped out to McD to get the fries and always have soda at home😆

Ohhh, KD and aapka lunch same same 😉😉

But why didn't you get the burgers from McD as well? 🤔🤔

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

I've had chipotle for the past 3 days 🤣 send some love my way please 😆

We had Chipotle for dinner last night, inspite of me cooking a sumptuous dinner. The kids wanted a takeout😆

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
Gumnaam_panchi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

I've had chipotle for the past 3 days 🤣 send some love my way please 😆

I was scrolling from downside and saw your signature and. Was like aashu kab aayi😅😅😅😍😘

Missed you so so so much🤗🤗🤗🤗

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa

we are NOT comparing 🤣

I was being sarcastic smiley44

Hahahahahaha🤣🤣🤣🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Ohhh, KD and aapka lunch same same 😉😉

But why didn't you get the burgers from McD as well? 🤔🤔

@bold - McD burgers are unhealthy, high on calorie content. Can’t eat that😕

So we get burgers at Trader Joe’s, frozen organic garden veggie burgers, less on calorie and but still makes you feel full😃

Nups_mish thumbnail

Originally posted by: frnd_ship

Yup Yeh Mujhe shuru se lagra isme uske pati parmeshwar ka kuch haath h

He looks like some big shot! Pata nahi kaun hai par!😕

Gumnaam_panchi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

We had Chipotle for dinner last night, inspite of me cooking a sumptuous dinner. The kids wanted to takeout😆

What's a chipotle 🤔🤔🤔🤔

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Phoebe16

didn't the second season ended abruptly ??

it did, but I still loved it

Nups_mish thumbnail

@bold - McD burgers are unhealthy, high on calorie content. Can’t eat that😕

So we get burgers at Trader Joe’s, frozen organic garden veggie burgers, less on calorie and but still makes you feel full😃

Trader Joe’s is ❤️❤️ I just love that store! Especially their in house spice mix and sauces! Premzie the only thing that I have hated till date from their store is their recently launched chipotle Mayo!! That was 🤢 We literally threw the entire bottle in trash!😪 Have you tried it Premzie?

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: majoni03

Shiny can go and give interviews that gaura are leads but all the tracks which are actually shown for leads in itv are shown for Shivi only... misunderstanding,separation,reunion, then falling in love all these tracks are generally shown for leads in almost all shows.

She has to say it again and again hoping that someone listens to her and believes her 😆