UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
National Awards mockery: Legendary actress Urvashi slams awarding SRK
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Atleast I will appreciate them for the dance sequence..small mercies..
You were right Kiffs! I loved the scene of Shiva and Raavi dancing 🥰 But then again, I've liked every single dance sequence they've done!
This time, it hits hard because this is the first time both of them shared the screen together with smiles 🧡 in such a long, long time! Honestly wish that the scene was a lot longer instead of the 30 seconds we received... but after all we've been through, I'm satisfied we have this lollipop scene!
The only complaint I had in the scene was how Gautam and Dhara were looking over in Shiva and Raavi's direction as they danced... that was an editing department flaw... Shiva's dream should only have had Raavi with everyone else busy in their own worlds.
Suman after seeing Rishita tells Dhara, " yeh har samay aadhe adhoore kapde pehenke kyun aa rahi hai"🤣
Rishita's dupatta is of no use😆
Guys what do you think if I recorded the episode for guys and put on google drive from now on instead of the LUs??
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Guys what do you think if I recorded the episode for guys and put on google drive from now on instead of the LUs??
Kiffs works for me. Will you be able to share the link as soon as it's uploaded?
Raavi ji ka kaand begins 🤣
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
You could try that if it is easier for you! But if it's ~9:30pm by the time everything is done, don't stress about it! Baba will deliver to us 😆
Thank you for the LU's as usual!
Also, I see Dev had maximum dialogues today as the MC of the event 😆 This is all so he can take his vacation abroad and still be considered as a "cast member" of Pandya Store 🤣
We got to see a smiling, happy Shiva and Raavi in the dance after so long.. bhale hi imagination ho, lollipop ho, but I'll take it 😆
Tomorrow is the continuation of the public spectacle and lehenga-ash kaand after all 🤣