Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Globetrotter is titled 'Varanasi'
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Deverakonda wedding thread
FLs against domestic violence act
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Raveena Tandon to portray Narendra Modi’s mother
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
doooooo itttttt pleaseeeeee❤️Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa
DAMMIT, I STARTED FROM ONE 🥰SHERSHAAH🥰 SONG 🥺❤️
& NOW I WANNA DO SOMETHING WITH ALL OF THEM 😭
Start with raatan lambiyan❤️
I so wish they made him wear black dhoti like Shahid in jab we met😍I don't know why but the dhoti is giving me jethalal k bapuji ki vibes🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa
DAMMIT, I STARTED FROM ONE 🥰SHERSHAAH🥰 SONG 🥺❤️
& NOW I WANNA DO SOMETHING WITH ALL OF THEM 😭

Originally posted by: MayaTharkiFairy
God that had been a rollercoaster ride of emotions doing my homework.🤧
From laughing at the posts I made in the morning with my sleepy brain to the post I woke up to with Alice replying To Kd.🥺
I had just somehow collected my melted and overwhelmed heart when I came through the posts of people being glad to be a part of this forum and Kdice.I have no words to describe how much I love you all.This forum is one of the best things happened to me ❤🥺🤧
Then my mood did get a bit 😒 by seeing karans name but that doesnt matter.You are way more precious to me.🥰
KDICE🧿
KDICE FORUM🧿
THANK YOU FOR BEING A PART OF MY LIFE ALL YOU GUYS🥺❤🥺🤧

oooh that would've been😍😍😍😍Originally posted by: anshika5103
I so wish they made him wear black dhoti like Shahid in jab we met😍
me toooo🤣🤣I don't know why but the dhoti is giving me jethalal k bapuji ki vibes🤣🤣🤣
Costumer designers🤬
KD would rock that look🔥🔥Originally posted by: anshika5103
I so wish they made him wear black dhoti like Shahid in jab we met😍
this would be apt for shivi
They should've played this instead of tadap tadap
Mera to koi hai ni tere bin
Tenu mil jana kise da sahara
Ve tu mainu chadd jana
Gallan tereyan to lagda ae yara
it's playing on my ipod right now & it breaks my heart every single time, I can't- 😭💔
Why almost everyone in blue except KD/Shiva😕
I'm barely done with 🥰raanjhaa🥰 🤣