ohgod, I can't- š¤£
AR GETS PENDRIVE 25.1
Gomzi come back
🏏New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I in Guwahati @ 7 PM IST🏏
MAIRA FLIPS 26.1
Sara Ali Khan Unfollows Orry On Instagram
Which OG Cast Member Would You Like To See Returning Next?
Border 2 is a huge blockbuster
Palash was caught in bed
What movie would you like Ranveer Singh to do after Dhurandhar 2?
Gadar Was Offered To Govinda
Parenthood
Padma Awards - Dharmendra Satish Shah Alka Yagnik Mammootty
Ameesha Patel Dreaming Of Gadar 3
Arshad Warsi Vs Prabhas
3 years of Pathaan
🏏WPL 2026: Match 16: RCB W vs MI W at Vadodara on 26/01/26🏏
🏏🎊Padma Shri Honour for Harmanpreet Kaur and Rohit Sharma🏏💐
ohgod, I can't- š¤£
Originally posted by: GrilledCheese
Pati, patni aur bhabhi š¤£
TRPs will hit the roof like our neighbor show, and bhabhi fetishist SP will have a field day š¤£
Dhara will also find another girl for her ladla Shiva to move on š if she does manage to get him married, it'll be a cross between Bhabhi fetish and ema š
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
Prema, you're taking away that extra 0.2 seconds with the whole ShiVi + baccha š At that point, I'd rather see 0.2 seconds longer of the SR scene š¤£
What do you expect them to show in those 0.2 secs?š¤£
Originally posted by: Palak2812
Aree matlab poori jalane se pehle bacha liya.
So got burnt just at some places.
Will shiva cover her with his chamkila jacket š
Please tell me that hideous chamkila brown jacket has a purpose and ainvayi nahi pehna diya hai shiva ko š¤£š¤£š¤£
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
I liked your story up until @bold š No vamps please š¤£
This time, Shiva can leave new girl at the mandir so new girl marries Krish š
@bold: poor Krish.. history repeats itselfš¤£š¤£š¤£
Originally posted by: Palak2812
After soo long we r having such a long discussion on EDT
That too troll the show and think of the most stupidest plots bcoz that is what r expectations from the writers š¤£
Aalu is probably thrilled! This thread is finally finishing š¤£
Imagine us getting lollipops of reunion and another lollypop of confessions..and the smallest lollypop of Sr.. š¤Ŗš
why imagine! yahi hoga on the last episode š¤£š¤£
0.2 less seconds of Dhara lurking in the background š¤£
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
Now I am curious š¤£š¤£š¤£
Kyaa kaand hogaa ab
And how can one wear a burnt dress? š¤£š¤£
Only the sleeves and dupatta will be burnt.. the rest of the dress will be fine š¤£
Originally posted by: GrilledCheese
Only the sleeves and dupatta will be burnt.. the rest of the dress will be fine š¤£
Yes
Most probably yahi ho sakta hain š.
Yaa phir Raavi ke lehenga se kerosene ki smell aa rahi hain š