Apsvenky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apudip

I zeroed on it yesterday myself 😆I am not very scared though because they can't change the storyline much as it is already known to many .Do you think that they can show that Adini will give birth to a child which was shown in the original as someone's else's?😱 I don't think they will dare to show so much here !! But yeah! Major misunderstanding and separation is coming undoubtedly!

Bye temporarily and expect you to be back very soon 🤗

Love that your knowledge of the original gives you and us the hope that things can never go as bad as they were in the OG at one time😆. Also looking at the OG, there is still a lot of story left to tell for Adilie, so I know they will come back on track. I am also glad they're getting this entire "Malini still want Adi back" storyline now, rather than after the divorce and remarriage the way I was once worried about - now at least bith the divorce and remarriage will happen with a decently clean slate, with Malini's involvement being more as a third wheel rather than an actual lead - hopefully she will get her own storyline with someone else soon and she can leave Adilie alone for sometime (Don't worry I know woh kisi na kisi tarah humesha in dono ke saath rahegi but due to WW, we eill nit get the sautan drama again)

Juvvi9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Midnight_moon

I again watched the live … 2points I have noted is

One said reaction of why sathyakam tried to kill… for that we have already seen his first reaction…T’s first reaction…imlie’s also …she is not ready to defend but put forward the condition of exposing Malini only…

( precap Malini saying tum haar gayi…maybe SK may handover to police… bcs i don’t think she is easily put SK abv Adhi at this situation… )

Even he dig into deep is the question remains..

Second he clearly said about how Adhithya &imlie relationship badega….(I think this term is used as progress only…)

I always even they are love each other sometimes somewhere Adhithya & imlie not addressed some thing…

I have seen somebody decoding the bulb 💡 episode…about imlie saying aapko suraksha ka jaroorat he replied you are shield… in same scene he shows little remorse of his past behaviour & even imlie has not fully gone out of it…he seems worried of it… so hopefully we can get some clarity about this also…

I have seen many comments like “when Adhi wants Malini he was utmost rude to imlie, when imlie he will rude to Malini “

For avoid this I think he was acting in a mild manner to Malini in many situations… (this may be done by afraid of backlashes…) and make her chop in very gentle manner… even we enjoyed sometimes that… but irritated for not addressing properly or talk to imlie abt that…previous didi episode he was balancing as a gentleman….

I hope this scenario will also change…

Degrading in Adilie relationship I don’t see , because they have to cover more issues… Only Adhi said till date friend ship was there not love …mistake hogaya… is that only thing imlie wants to absorb.. then why you showed that he enjoyed the marriage rituals & all… this all will be Atleast addressed…

For Now past has come to haunt Adhithya … till now he is not deal it properly… till before mooh dikhayi imlie also wrapped Malini’s action.

From now they must address it properly…

Disagreements & all between Adilie can watchable with out cut to any other peeping Tom faces… not called out in public… like promo talks also watchable…

Reduce DD ss , execute properly then it will be ok..

Still wants that show will not be go out of sense… wants to come back to Atleast for WU

TBH i didn't actually understand what GM tried to convey in his live.. I'm least interested in decoding anything now..

Whatever they want to do with ckts they can do.. But let the story move forward.. Be it BS malini or BS imlie.. Aage badho yaar.. I had hopes with NDE coming into picture.. But now that too was also of no use.. Just to create some convulated nonsensical MU regarding SK they brought that into picture..

I'm bad at analysing anything to Adi ka reaction to present is nothing new he was an ostrich n looks lyk will remain so with janmashtami celebrations coming in.. Didi will again try tricks n imlie will try to bring forth her face but if we are blessed some progression nahi to MU on another stage.. Seperation also they won't show.. Uske liye kahani badhani padegi kuch Adi imlie related dikhana padega..

Me holding on WU this week.. Uske baad if nothing to look forward then will be on long break too..

1217374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jperalta

You are so on point, RD. 😆 I personally didn't even feel Adi was angry at Imlie for letting SK escape. When I watched a second time, it seemed like he was only disappointed that the Imlie who's so righteous would take a step like this. I liked that he pointed out how SK's actions had put Imlie herself in danger - that had hurt and enraged Adi more than what had been done to him.

If only he could actually register Imlie's suspicions and see through this misplaced faith that he has on Kalini devi... 😔🤢

but did you guys notice adi's expression when kamzorkali was yelling at imlie 1st time? she said tumhari family ko chuna instead of adi... he was like.. " haan imlie kyu? 😢 " looks like he agreed with what gehri dost was blabbering

Juvvi9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chintapandu

but did you guys notice adi's expression when kamzorkali was yelling at imlie 1st time? she said tumhari family ko chuna instead of adi... he was like.. " haan imlie kyu? 😢 " looks like he agreed with what gehri dost was blabbering

We will get clarity in Monday's episode only till then.. Jisko jo acha laga wo socho..

Lyk flower ji says.. They beauty of the show is their ambiguity..

1217374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juvvi9

TBH i didn't actually understand what GM tried to convey in his live.. I'm least interested in decoding anything now..

Whatever they want to do with ckts they can do.. But let the story move forward.. Be it BS malini or BS imlie.. Aage badho yaar.. I had hopes with NDE coming into picture.. But now that too was also of no use.. Just to create some convulated nonsensical MU regarding SK they brought that into picture..

I'm bad at analysing anything to Adi ka reaction to present is nothing new he was an ostrich n looks lyk will remain so with janmashtami celebrations coming in.. Didi will again try tricks n imlie will try to bring forth her face but if we are blessed some progression nahi to MU on another stage.. Seperation also they won't show.. Uske liye kahani badhani padegi kuch Adi imlie related dikhana padega..

Me holding on WU this week.. Uske baad if nothing to look forward then will be on long break too..

i have no hopes of aage badna but don't know why I have a hunch that Badke kaka will flip this week.. his expressions were weird yesterday.. also he was able to understand imlie's pain in the mortuary. he didn't maaro any taana since then. maybe I'm expecting too much 😏

Rollingdeep thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

One said reaction of why sathyakam tried to kill… for that we have already seen his first reaction…T’s first reaction…imlie’s also …she is not ready to defend but put forward the condition of exposing Malini only…

( precap Malini saying tum haar gayi…maybe SK may handover to police… bcs i don’t think she is easily put SK abv Adhi at this situation… )

Second he clearly said about how Adhithya &imlie relationship badega….(I think this term is used as progress only…)

I always even they are love each other sometimes somewhere Adhithya & imlie not addressed some thing…

I have seen somebody decoding the bulb 💡 episode…about imlie saying aapko suraksha ka jaroorat he replied you are shield… in same scene he shows little remorse of his past behaviour & even imlie has not fully gone out of it…he seems worried of it… so hopefully we can get some clarity about this also…

I have seen many comments like “when Adhi wants Malini he was utmost rude to imlie, when imlie he will rude to Malini “

For avoid this I think he was acting in a mild manner to Malini in many situations… (this may be done by afraid of backlashes…) and make her chop in very gentle manner… even we enjoyed sometimes that… but irritated for not addressing properly or talk to imlie abt that…previous didi episode he was balancing as a gentleman….

Degrading in Adilie relationship I don’t see , because they have to cover more issues… Only Adhi said till date friend ship was there not love …mistake hogaya… is that only thing imlie wants to absorb.. then why you showed that he enjoyed the marriage rituals & all… this all will be Atleast addressed…

For Now past has come to haunt Adhithya … till now he is not deal it properly… till before mooh dikhayi imlie also wrapped Malini’s action.

Disagreements & all between Adilie can watchable with out cut to any other peeping Tom faces… not called out in public… like promo talks also watchable…

Still wants that show will not be go out of sense… wants to come back to Atleast for WU

This gm has started speaking like bhau in paheli until we are all scratching our heads! Or it could be like someone else said.. he was just simply saying.. mujhe kuch samajhe nahi arahai.. but honestly I just want kuch to happen for story to progress.. yeh kya rubbish adi is mine no mine.. and that ostrich just keeps walking around without taking a stance … u don’t want to rock the boat fine but still this is just too oblivious

Apsvenky thumbnail

Oh I am sure that no matter what Malini tries to do, Adilie's relationship is extremely strong to whether anything and everything. But see here is where the issue lies. Adi was, is and will always be an ostrich. Even of we take regular people, there will always be a negative trait in you that you can usually never fully evolve from, or really change. Even when you are aware that the particular trait is the reason for your life becoming a mess everytime it comes out, even then we tend to either work around that trait or ignore it. For Adi his traits are utter disregard for his life,taking his loved ones for granted and his ostrichpana. The guy's has no care for his life, as he has always been lucky that God has saved him from multiple sticky situations using Imlie as a medium. So the guy feels that as long as she is there, I am good. Similarly he always took his family for granted and even berated them when they tried to do his laad or do things for him. But when his mother got upset at him, he started missing those same things that once irritated him. Now he is taking Imlie for granted as he feels woh usse chodkar nahi jayegi, as he has warned her of the consequences. What he does not know is that everyone has a tipping point or snapping point. The day that tipping point is reached, she will leave and that is when he will realise his mistake. Another thing I noticed in the trailer was Imlie assuring him that Adilie ke rishte main daraar nahi hai - meaning somewhere I feel like how you mentioned, Adi will ask and try to understand if anything is wrong in their relationship,to which Imlie will first assure him that all is fine, but a few days later that itself will become the point of contention.

Taking cognizance of Adi's ostrichpana - see till the guy does not have a concrete reason, he will not stop believing in someone till he is proved otherwise. Hence he will continually ignore what is going on in front of him as long as his marriage with Imlie is safe. Uske baad it is anyone's game and Adi will move walls to get back his Jhalli.

Rollingdeep thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chintapandu

No. I don’t think so. He was just upset that why she let her dada go… Didi talks crap all the time and she has guts to say all this when she caused the kand .. anyway if he does agree with Didi then Mubarak to him and Didi and give me chutkara !

Edited by Rollingdeep - 4 years ago
girdharmona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rollingdeep

No. I don’t think so. He was just upset that why she let her dada go… Didi talks crap all the time and she has guys to say all this when she caused the kand .. anyway if he does agree with Didi then Mubarak to him and Didi and give me chutkara !

Adi ke expressipn par mat jao.

Its misleading.

After dance cand we all ghinked that he lnow every thing or want to mainta8n d8stance etc etc but nothing happened likee that.

Rollingdeep thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apsvenky

Oh I am sure that no matter what Malini tries to do, Adilie's relationship is extremely strong to whether anything and everything. But see here is where the issue lies. Adi was, is and will always be an ostrich. Even of we take regular people, there will always be a negative trait in you that you can usually never fully evolve from, or really change. Even when you are aware that the particular trait is the reason for your life becoming a mess everytime it comes out, even then we tend to either work around that trait or ignore it. For Adi his traits are utter disregard for his life,taking his loved ones for granted and his ostrichpana. The guy's has no care for his life, as he has always been lucky that God has saved him from multiple sticky situations using Imlie as a medium. So the guy feels that as long as she is there, I am good. Similarly he always took his family for granted and even berated them when they tried to do his laad or do things for him. But when his mother got upset at him, he started missing those same things that once irritated him. Now he is taking Imlie for granted as he feels woh usse chodkar nahi jayegi, as he has warned her of the consequences. What he does not know is that everyone has a tipping point or snapping point. The day that tipping point is reached, she will leave and that is when he will realise his mistake. Another thing I noticed in the trailer was Imlie assuring him that Adilie ke rishte main daraar nahi hai - meaning somewhere I feel like how you mentioned, Adi will ask and try to understand if anything is wrong in their relationship,to which Imlie will first assure him that all is fine, but a few days later that itself will become the point of contention.

Taking cognizance of Adi's ostrichpana - see till the guy does not have a concrete reason, he will not stop believing in someone till he is proved otherwise. Hence he will continually ignore what is going on in front of him as long as his marriage with Imlie is safe. Uske baad it is anyone's game and Adi will move walls to get back his Jhalli.

Spot on about adi.. but what caught me after you mentioned it is that statement in the promo by imlie which is a high indication that a darrar is coming a after imlie tries to expose Didi one last time and she will fail due to mr ostrich. Didi will again cry gehri dosti, adi will defend and tell imlie to give up dada and not try to delay matters by blaming Didi and this will cause imlie to walk. She knows her dada is wrong and he should be punished but she will Never support injustice to her loved ones and adi accusing her of choosing dada over him , supporting dada without even entertaining the thought of Didi involvement will tip her over. Imlie never gives up but I think the hurt of his disbelief will push her… remember she already told her mum that bs is not willing to listen to anything about Didi no matter what and I think these two instead of hashing it out have just been sweeping it under the rug and hoping that the other will see their point of view which is odd as they normally discuss everything but this adi has never been willing to entertain anything on Didi . We all thought it is his ostrich be behaviour but I think this was their plan to show a breakdown that even the strongest relationships can be affected ( albeit temporarily). These two have never really addressed this Didi issue since day one and this will be the tipping point and that is why I feel that the janamastami may be when imlie will try to pin on Didi and this will explode and then imlie and adi face off/ heartbreak and she will walk.

They are trying to play this as a trust thing more I think about it. Not trust in each other or their love which they have without any doubt but this unmasking of Didi . First was imlie Didi jaap when she toned down then gehri dosti jaap which ppl were getting fed up off and honestly how long can u milk it ( going forward there will still be jaap but diluted by both I feel) and I feel this whole bb comp, kidnapping , NDe was to show that despite they being each other’s protector all this is meaningless until they fight their common enemy of their happiness which is Didi. This is the ultimate battle or showdown.. gosh I hope that makes even an iota of sense since I wrote di much to me at least!

As for what u said about adi , yes that man really is an ostrich and he really has zero sense of family and love until imlie came in and forced him to embrace it. I feel the old adi would have not had that heart to heart with his mum but would have bulldozed his way into forcing her to

Give up her stubbornness.

can I add on that I am glad this Didi grehan is being addressed now

Edited by Rollingdeep - 4 years ago