But didi has no headline or deadline when it comes to Virhaaaaat..... y u? 🤔😂😂😂
IRE vs IND 26th June at Belfast,1st T20I,India tour of Ireland, 2026
Parth's Paternity?????
Sunil Shetty’s granddaughter starts day with modi ji prayers
Deepika needs a solid comeback - and no, King won't be it
Tripping over Hrithik - Kareena pair
Why Kajol Doubted PATHAAN's BO Collection?
Does anybody here enjoy the EDT more than the episode itself?
I'm totally addicted to EDT
It feels like a thriller .......with only commentary to know what's happening
Thrilling !?!!😆
viiiraaaatttt and baaddiiii maaammmiiii are her true lobs yaar.... and now I am waiting to hear her say sammraaatttt in the episode
I am planning to start a Ghum anonymous.. who’s is joining??
beheno I am getting nervous... I have to leave in 30 minutes... I don't think the episode will come in time 🤬🤣
🤣🤣 in clear words....I m a precap person aur didi and samu ki love story I wont be able to watch also.....you can kill me but dont expect me to watch this drama🙈
Originally posted by: nethraa_99
Thrilling !?!!😆
Me Mee me🤣
Yaar nothing can save us at this point..... 🤣
Originally posted by: nethraa_99
Thrilling !?!!😆
I left the serial but daily came here for enjoyment.
You people are fun
beheno I am getting nervous... I have to leave in 30 minutes... I don't think the episode will come in time 🤬🤣
7:30 is the new time naa so you will miss 😆
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again