Chalo, this is how we all end up quitting the show 🤣🤣..........thank you Hotstar Uncle for freeing us with your demise.
Thank god... I was trying to quit, and now I will be forced to 🤣
Parth Negative!!!
Kickoff Legends: FIFA World Cup 2026 T2
Ranveer took home more than 325 crores from Dhurandhar
Cocktail 2 unlikely to emerge a hit but it can be a success: BOI
Your fav Imtiaz Ali movie!!?
Tragedy On Love And War Set
Massive backlash for Rashmika's hindi in Cocktail. Your thoughts?
Trailer - Baby Do Die Do
Chalo, this is how we all end up quitting the show 🤣🤣..........thank you Hotstar Uncle for freeing us with your demise.
Thank god... I was trying to quit, and now I will be forced to 🤣
We can all bombard where is Ghum 🤣
What Rocking Didi could not do, Hotstar did for her 🤣
ok 6:30 show uploaded but not 7:30. may be it is late?!
It went from HO(tstar) to HU(lu)...7 letters wait na 😆
ok 6:30 show uploaded but not 7:30. may be it is late?!
Uploaded on Hulu?
Guys Anu Aunty has been uploaded 🤣
So its not uploaded in India also?
Just migrate to UK like HS did to Hulu....you'll get used to the wait 🤣
Didi must me wondering why am I not trending yet 🤣
Yesterday after seeing the Sbs segment and the confession.. 🤣I should have quit on my own.. now I feel I am being sacked😭
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again