Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Hotstar is no more for US na issliye now we will watch it on Hulu and I keep checking if episode is up but nothing yet. 🤔
wasn't that from 2022?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
Hotstar is no more for US na issliye now we will watch it on Hulu and I keep checking if episode is up but nothing yet. 🤔
wasn't that from 2022?
Let's call Ashu and have her watch it through a dinky website and can give us updates😆
Lol Ashu is gayab today!
Meanwhile I am watching kal ka episode!! Dev the character is a garbage fest!!! Rishita needs to leave him asap!! 😳😳
Instead of removing the Batwara promo HS people have removed the episodes
Episode won’t be coming to Hotstar yaaro 🤣 I don’t think an episode is coming at all 😭
Suddenly my hotstar has episodes missing from number 175 to 188 Don't know what happened.
IS anybody having the same problem?😕
Hotstar is messed up.
Same here. Hotstar US is messed up. 175 to 188 episodes are missing
Same Pri🤗 I think the universe is conspiring against us taaki we dont watch / get LU🤣🤣
Nope very true 🤣 they sent me an email this morning informing me no more Hotstar. Shows and movies will be moved to Hulu and sports is going to ESPN. 🤔🤔Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes
Huh? Hotstar no longer avail in US? Were you being sarcastic with Hulu comment or is that true?!😂
I thought everyone knew 😭
Originally posted by: Nups_mish
Lol Ashu is gayab today!
Meanwhile I am watching kal ka episode!! Dev the character is a garbage fest!!! Rishita needs to leave him asap!! 😳😳
just like the actor playing him needs to leave ✨acting✨ 🤡
Episode won’t be coming to Hotstar yaaro 🤣 I don’t think an episode is coming at all 😭
I have been watching it all the time in Hotstar, have a yearly subscription with them.
they stopped it & shifted to hulu 🤣