Divi1301 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuteButton

And I fail to understand why people do not get the concept of a krantikari, the kind of rebels in villages ridden with drought and greed of people with money. They kill. SK has killed before and that is the language he understands the most. And even if he did so for a just cause previously, no one should be taking law into their hands. SK shooting Aditya goes to prove that even he can be wrong. But his actions were a result of fierce love for the girl he has treated as his daughter, for the girl who still does not have her rightful place in the house she has been married into. That does not mean he is like Anu or Malini because the kind of depravity their souls have cannot touch Satyakam’s

So does the law punish people basis depravity of soul or by attempt to murder by a gun ..if only corrupt souls were to be punished then the world would almost vanish .. only if shot in self defence the punishment is somewhat reduced, else in full senses and with the intention to kill whoever or whatever the instigating factor maybe ..it amounts to murder ..”krantikari” definition is not what is shown in Imlie serial .. this serial has a dictionary of its own which applied outside means nothing ..

Divi1301 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashishrocks

No, Malini didnt do this with ill intentions of killing imlie or aditya. Her aim was only to remove imlie from the house. She also tried to speak but her mother didnt let her do. Malini knows that he is a krantikaari but doesnt know that he so dangerous who can mercilessly kill anyone. So, Malini intention was only to remove imlie. She never thought the result would be like this as she herself loves aditya a lot.

Exactly and clear thoughts .. this is what the public thinks when they watch the serial .. unlike some paid promotions ..

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Josupra

You have invited ‘interesting’ conversation AY.. I was laughing out loud and shaking my head reading the last 2 pages 🤣

Wonderful post as usual.. Just my 2 cents, how much ever I am upset with SK after he forgave Dev easily (I would have preferred be threw him from a cliff), after watching day before yesterday’s episode, SK’s reaction seemed in line with his character. He doesn’t have a pistol for fun, he has been using that from many years and that is why police from 3 states were looking for him. He doesn’t believe in law of the land but his own justice.

With that said, I would never compare C’s with SK, there is just no comparison at all. C’s are classists, cunning, jealous and just nasty people who cannot see anyone being happy. Even when everyone were grieving and she is supposedly crying uncontrollably, she got all jealous and her head started plotting and planing as soon as Aparna hugged Imlie. There is no cure for people like that at all.. they are supposed to be kept as far away from others as possible. They have a poisonous mind.

As far as the so called 7yr love is concerned, any sane person would immediately give that guy divorce and move out dignifiedly and if they want to punish for what he put her thru, the law of the land would come handy. No sane woman, would go back to the person who said he doesn’t love her but someone else and try to get on his bed, pretend to be his love when his eyes are closed and publicly molest him. Just like when a woman says NO it is a NO, when a man says NO it is a NO as well. It is just that simple

Haha Jo, maine toh bas SACH bola😛, jaise Adi bhi bas apna SACH bolke side pe ho jaata hai😎.....aur raita apne aap fail jaata hai🤣.

If only the absolution of truth was so easy to impress upon those who firmly hold on to delusions😆.....but it's still important to provide perspective and context when things start getting lost in the blame games.

kashishrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divi1301

So does the law punish people basis depravity of soul or by attempt to murder by a gun ..if only corrupt souls were to be punished then the world would almost vanish .. only if shot in self defence the punishment is somewhat reduced, else in full senses and with the intention to kill whoever or whatever the instigating factor maybe ..it amounts to murder ..”krantikari” definition is not what is shown in Imlie serial .. this serial has a dictionary of its own which applied outside means nothing ..

Its a time waste to actually write anything here. These people are the blind fans and will never accept that Satyakaam is wrong and Adi is a cheater. However they will prove every small thing about malini and her mother.

Divi1301 thumbnail

Well, if she herself would have taken a gun and killed Adi than also that wouldnt have been wrong bcoz he deserves that. He destroyed a girl's life after being in relation with her for 7 years. He married her and then suddenly lost interest in her and named it as friendship. If Malini is wrong than can u justify Adi? Hell with his so called love with imlie. He ditched Malini and so u feel that is pure love for imlie. And now what Malini did is wrong. Who has done right? No one. Imlie has also very shrewdly planned her moves. So why blaming only malini? If u want to blame, than Adi should be first in the list. You are Adilie fan but that doesnt mean that u cant ignore what Adi with Mailini. A woman has a right to punish someone who did wrong with him. Infact Malini should take revenge from Aditya instead of trying to get him back. Bcoz he doesnt deserve any woman.

Arey leave it .. we have to learn love , friendship ,devotion , fidelity , krantikari, killing over instigation ..all definitions from PD people.. they are super innocent .. but public is not .. the time is near someone will surely file against this serial . Just wait and watch ..

kashishrocks thumbnail

Exactly and clear thoughts .. this is what the public thinks when they watch the serial .. unlike some paid promotions ..

Lol I dont know if u are sarcastically saying or this is what u believe.

Divi1301 thumbnail

Lol I dont know if u are sarcastically saying or this is what u believe.

no not sarcastic ,. The common public thinks in a simple way .. just like you mentioned same were my thoughts .. and of majority viewers .. unlike some people here who write paragraphs and paragraphs justifying crime and criminals ..

kashishrocks thumbnail

Arey leave it .. we have to learn love , friendship ,devotion , fidelity , krantikari, killing over instigation ..all definitions from PD people.. they are super innocent .. but public is not .. the time is near someone will surely file against this serial . Just wait and watch ..

Yes actually, i feel the same. The best character was Malini's character but now the writers have made that also evil.

Josupra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

lol , and what about baby SK .. burying in earth, shooting over a phone call without verifying facts , encouraging forced marriages and all..

Police of 3 states were looking for SK with multiple search parties for years and then he was jailed for a reason.. no one is saying he is doodh peeta baccha, but what he did is well within his character. the very reason Adi went to PD to interview him itself is because he goes against law and fights for cause that is justified in their dictionary but not law of the land.

Confusion kaha hai bhai??

How can Malini’s nasty deeds be justified by comparing with SK; it is comparing apples to Oranges

kashishrocks thumbnail

no not sarcastic ,. The common public thinks in a simple way .. just like you mentioned same were my thoughts .. and of majority viewers .. unlike some people here who write paragraphs and paragraphs justifying crime and criminals ..

I was surprised too when I read paragraphs about how inhuman malini is. I mean for them malini is a murderer. They fail to understand that killing someone's dream is no less than a murder.