AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Writer_Soul

Malini's act was truly depraved and disgusting, but SK is not less wrong here.

He didn't even bothered to confront Imlie like last time and jumped on Aditya with half baked information. I know violence is his nature, but he was never this dumb, to believe In random call by a stranger, even if he was unaware of Aditya-Imlie-Malini situation.

Yesterday he was a criminal and no less than AC, except difference of intent.

I have no hopes from Malini, she is stooping down to unimaginable levels, but someone who calls himself rebel with a reason, this move was a big let down.

SK is already a criminal because he has killed many people in the course of his Krantikaari agenda. Why are people acting like he only used a gun for the first time to shoot Adi and became a criminal then only? He has been working outside the law all this time - that by default makes him a criminal only.

Context and Intent is what seperates the humane from the inhumane. An act can be objectively criminal but it can still not be depraved. Difference of intent is not a small thing.....it is the ULTIMATE thing in my opinion. And SK shooting Adi over a MU can never be in the same category of those people who go around actively planning and plotting to ruin the lives of others.

I still don't understand why people are acting like SK shooting Adi over this MU is a point of no return....have I been watching a different SK all this time that none of this is shocking to me? He has always been hyper protective of Imlie and tends to get irrational and impulsive about her.....picking up his gun is his solution to everything in life....so again, where is the surprise in all this? 😕

I still completely disagree that people are equating SK and Malini's actions in this situation. What Malini did was FAR FAR more depraved and inhumane in my eyes.

AreYaar thumbnail

As I was saying in my earlier point about Malini's delusions 🤔

Toshiro mifune yojimbo maudit GIF - Find on GIFER

kashishrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

SK is already a criminal because he has killed many people in the course of his Krantikaari agenda. Why are people acting like he only used a gun for the first time to shoot Adi and became a criminal then only? He has been working outside the law all this time - that by default makes him a criminal only.

Context and Intent is what seperates the humane from the inhumane. An act can be objectively criminal but it can still not be depraved. Difference of intent is not a small thing.....it is the ULTIMATE thing in my opinion. And SK shooting Adi over a MU can never be in the same category of those people who go around actively planning and plotting to ruin the lives of others.

I still don't understand why people are acting like SK shooting Adi over this MU is a point of no return....have I been watching a different SK all this time that none of this is shocking to me? He has always been hyper protective of Imlie and tends to get irrational and impulsive about her.....picking up his gun is his solution to everything in life....so again, where is the surprise in all this? 😕

I still completely disagree that people are equating SK and Malini's actions in this situation. What Malini did was FAR FAR more depraved and inhumane in my eyes.

No, Malini didnt do this with ill intentions of killing imlie or aditya. Her aim was only to remove imlie from the house. She also tried to speak but her mother didnt let her do. Malini knows that he is a krantikaari but doesnt know that he so dangerous who can mercilessly kill anyone. So, Malini intention was only to remove imlie. She never thought the result would be like this as she herself loves aditya a lot.

AreYaar thumbnail

Ale le poor Malini doesn't know anything supposedly but otherwise manages to mastermind things like stealing saris, moti rotis, faking a wrong prescription to frame someone else of poisoning her, lying to Imlie's father to portray Adi as a two-timer...... Such an "innocent lamb" Malini ji is😆

kashishrocks thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.
AreYaar thumbnail

"Only created a misunderstanding".....lol a misunderstanding created by HUGE LIES....that led to Adi's life being put in danger can not be dismissed as "only a misunderstanding".

This is how people like Malini get away with everything in life.....*shaking my head*

kashishrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

"Only created a misunderstanding".....lol a misunderstanding created by HUGE LIES....that led to Adi's life being put in danger can not be dismissed as "only a misunderstanding".

This is how people like Malini get away with everything in life.....*shaking my head*

Well, if she herself would have taken a gun and killed Adi than also that wouldnt have been wrong bcoz he deserves that. He destroyed a girl's life after being in relation with her for 7 years. He married her and then suddenly lost interest in her and named it as friendship. If Malini is wrong than can u justify Adi? Hell with his so called love with imlie. He ditched Malini and so u feel that is pure love for imlie. And now what Malini did is wrong. Who has done right? No one. Imlie has also very shrewdly planned her moves. So why blaming only malini? If u want to blame, than Adi should be first in the list. You are Adilie fan but that doesnt mean that u cant ignore what Adi with Mailini. A woman has a right to punish someone who did wrong with him. Infact Malini should take revenge from Aditya instead of trying to get him back. Bcoz he doesnt deserve any woman.

MuteButton thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Lol. People conveniently forget what she has done so far to get to this inhumane point but are ready to call SK a cold blooded killer. Malini has no idea what love is because of which she can neither see/ comprehend Aditya’s love nor SK’s love for Imlie. She needs to be banished from that house and their lives pronto.

Makers se pehle aise bhakt try karenge Didi ko ww karna

MuteButton thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashishrocks

Well, if she herself would have taken a gun and killed Adi than also that wouldnt have been wrong bcoz he deserves that. He destroyed a girl's life after being in relation with her for 7 years. He married her and then suddenly lost interest in her and named it as friendship. If Malini is wrong than can u justify Adi? Hell with his so called love with imlie. He ditched Malini and so u feel that is pure love for imlie. And now what Malini did is wrong. Who has done right? No one. Imlie has also very shrewdly planned her moves. So why blaming only malini? If u want to blame, than Adi should be first in the list. You are Adilie fan but that doesnt mean that u cant ignore what Adi with Mailini. A woman has a right to punish someone who did wrong with him. Infact Malini should take revenge from Aditya instead of trying to get him back. Bcoz he doesnt deserve any woman.

None of what you state is right and will never be just because you decide to spam a post

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuteButton

Lol. People conveniently forget what she has done so far to get to this inhumane point but are ready to call SK a cold blooded killer. Malini has no idea what love is because of which she can neither see/ comprehend Aditya’s love nor SK’s love for Imlie. She needs to be banished from that house and their lives pronto.

Makers se pehle aise bhakt try karenge Didi ko ww karna

Live demo of the whitewashing is already ongoing here 🤣

Makers ke liye toh bahut hi easy hai yehi sab arguments uthaa ke copy/paste karna on “maasoom Didi” 😆

And agreed. People like Malini have no comprehension of love, so they will never be able to understand Adi or SK’s love for Imlie.