I am in the middle of something,raavi, ruhi and shiva drabble😂😂😂

But can't seem to complete it 😭😭

you’ve got this 🤗

bounce your ideas off of us, we will help you for sure

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Roohani27

thanks Pixie❤ But trust me ive no intentions to come between Shiva and Raavi🤣 Shiva is hot though 🔥🔥

Sochhh le phirse 😉😉

Meri drabble ki heroine ban sakti hai tu 😂😂😂

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Hiii

How is everyone???

I saw the message just now😆

I am fine🖤🖤🖤

How r u

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

From where should I do HW??😆

ItsmePriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

I am fine🖤🖤🖤

How r u

I am great Maahiii❤️

I missed you and VOM

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kfof

I wanted to ask something..

Is jealousy in a relationship good or bad?

honestly, it depends on how much that creeps you out 🤣

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

Exactly...

Depends on the limits

U do not want Viraj of saubhagyawati bhawa

😮😮😮

I still shudder when I think about that show

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Malika1993.06

Hii guys what's up? 🤗❤️

How was the episode today?

I was very busy today with work so couldn't able to watch it 😭

hi jaan 🤗 haven’t seen you in awhile, how are you?
this was one of the rare episodes that I fast forwarded so can’t tell you much but Raavi called shiva Bhaiya 🤣

ItsmePriya thumbnail

Congratulations on new thread😆

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

I am great Maahiii❤️

I missed you and VOM

I missed u and VOM too