Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: chirpy_life19

Arre nah he's sitting with a ghost already that too a MAAATTTUUURRRE one who's trying very hard to trap him😅 Sai is only a kid according to him who's as scared as he's seeing the ghost with him😂😂 So he will be worried for his kid right 😅

I am surprised Sai didn't kick him right then and there🤣

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Convinently scrapping the psycho proposing to elope

That was the lowest a woman can fall.. if she had some traces of dignity left in her.. she would have signed the divorce papers before speaking such nonsense to Virat..

Is Sammy her fallback guy now??😡

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

waise pakhi wanted a private conversation na... what better way to keep things private than to scream in a public cafe 😳

She wanted a private conversation to make their relationship public. Samjhaa karoo yaar 🤣

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: anuprem

How embarrassing it would have been for Sai in front of her friends to see Virat like this ... holding another lady's hand and sitting that too when she had told them that he is not well.

It was so hurtful and embarrassing for her poor things. She put her head down when her friends were making fun of her 😭

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

She wanted a private conversation to make their relationship public. Samjhaa karoo yaar 🤣

🤣🤣 The way she hinted didn’t convey that.. she was saying.. keep me wherever, however you want.. I ll follow your instructions.. etc..won’t talk back…

It reminded me of the movie that you so often quote.. 50 shades of grey..

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amor_fati

That was the lowest a woman can fall.. if she had some traces of dignity left in her.. she would have signed the divorce papers before speaking such nonsense to Virat..

Is Sammy her fallback guy now??😡

Nope not fallback just a ladder to stay in that house to pursue Virat 🤡

Somewhere I felt happy today serves him right. This is the 2nd time after the pool scene where Sai saw them together and he was sitting there listening to her s*** even after she proposed they both divorce and get away . He deserves the embarrassment😆

Edited by Rdigest - 4 years ago
Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

For Samrat because he knows Sai might leak about the escapades to her dada , this is just my guess 🤣

I don't know why but I feel he is doing this for both Samrat and specially sai... He said he won't explain but he don't want her to misunderstand him. If he is not really interested in what she thinks, he wouldn't have listened to their conversation in first place
Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

Behen I cannot wait to see Virat's face when Pakhi says the child is his 🤣

It's going to be epic, he needs to face the music for feeding that monster 😈

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saichintalli

I don't know why but I feel he is doing this for both Samrat and specially sai... He said he won't explain but he don't want her to misunderstand him. If he is not really interested in what she thinks, he wouldn't have listened to their conversation in first place

That's why I said guess 🤣 kyaa pata Veeru kye dimaag mye kyaa chal Raha hain after getting caught 🤣

Rdigest thumbnail

I cannot believe he still said after getting caught that I don't care what you think about what you saw. Why can't they make Sai violent for a change 🤔