deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Palak2812

That character was patethic thankfully the show finished. The fans too were ridiculous, I have ss of Insta were they were telling how great he is and how amazing chemistry is between both the leads. I said actor is good and liking him is a different thing but defending the character is wrong. But they went on telling how I don't know how to appreciate the acting, chemistry and defended saying its his childhood trauma. Nonsense character and girl was even more horrible she was classic example of badi badi baatein vada pao khaate.

Shiva deserves Raavi and vice versa. Both have been wrong it is just I have loved Shiva more, I think everybody had highest expectations from him, he is a better written character, No one thought we will see a insensitive Shiva. He was the one who asked Dev to come clean in front of Raavi and when his time came he isn't doing the same.

I understand what is he feeling and not liking the way Pandyas r treating him but I simply can't deal with way of talking. He always talked rudely with Raavi but it was never that I used to feel insulted to hear it, it is said to Raavi and I find it soo insulting to hear it.

There is not a single character which is going fine and sensibily. They have destroyed all the characters that what they say and do is not correct most of the times.

They should talk about why Shiva character assinated Raavi twice, why he insulted her on Sawan Pooja, what Raavi wants ? She is fine with Shiva saying sorry but she is never thinking why it is all happening suddenly, why she wants to continue the relationship.

The talk is only about divorce nahi hona chahiye but no one is talking about why it is happening specially now when everything was going better. But no they will talk and do all the nonsense except for what they should talk about.

if a person who was pretty decent even after being accused of everything wrong in ravis life when he was the one who stood by her for her and even saved her..turns like this after a single incident of insult from a friend...then the cause needs to be explored

When last time Rishita made fun of his clothes Raavi washed his clothes and defended him. He said he doesn't give a damn, phir ab kya ho gaya ? That time too they were married nah? It was the time Raavi wasn't pleasant with him and I was annoyed with her but that Shiva was fine with it. Ab achanak se change ho gaya samne wale ko kese pata chalega?

Raavi too needs to see Shiva as an individual not only only as a member of Pandya Family. But Shiva is crossing his limits with every passing day.

Makers r simply destroying the characters. If they think that they will get trps with negativity then they r in delusion. No one likes this type of negativity, there should be something good happening.

Totally agree with everything.. they need to think about why they r doing what they r doing..they need to understand themselves first then they need to find about each other...both of them are not looking into eachothers other side. Like why shiva has suddenly changed by a single insult that too from a friend of her..not even directly frm her..and shiva is not thinking why ravi wanted this marrg to work so badly that she went thru all his taunts and unfriendly attitude and still stood beside him..she was even ready to forgive him and come back if he apologised..why would someone do so much compromise in a loveless marrg?..

God knows what makers have in store for us..

By the looks of it, shiva is going to further make things worse from that insta clip..seems like he is joking abt ravi leaving him..dnt knw how ravi will react.. they will have to reach rock bottom before anything positive and progressive can happen..and I am yet to understand what is rock bottom here .😆

Edited by deeps07 - 3 years ago
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I loved reading what everyone had to say about Shivi!

I am glad that the makers have given both of them exciting layers that spark conversations!

For me, it's never Shiva Vs Raavi, but I find the two people who had a special relationship with each other. Whether anger, hate, detest, attraction: all this and more. I enjoy watching their journey, and needless to declare openly that the effect they have on each other is overwhelming!

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Transference

I loved reading what everyone had to say about Shivi!

I am glad that the makers have given both of them exciting layers that spark conversations!

For me, it's never Shiva Vs Raavi, but I find the two people who had a special relationship with each other. Whether anger, hate, detest, attraction: all this and more. I enjoy watching their journey, and needless to declare openly that the effect they have on each other is overwhelming!

Yesterday's episode.. when dhara said..u both understood only the anger and hatred they had for each other.. but both of them never understood the connection which kept them together despite this much angst with each other..that was a really good line..a very true..they both know they hated each other once..and thinks they still do so...but both dnt realise what makes them want to be with each other despite that..

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

The way every human behaves, honestly, is deep-rooted in their childhood issues as per psychology. There is something so wonderfully connected in the case of Shivi. They might look toxic in silos, but they have their universe fixed from childhood.

Nothing really has changed much, isn't it?

mpks1 thumbnail

Aaliya is again busy this week, so it will be me doing the LU, unless Ashu wants to do it😆

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mpks1

Aaliya is again busy this week, so it will be me doing the LU, unless Ashu wants to do it😆

& I'll be right here providing ✨sarcastic comments✨ 🤣

Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hello.. Being a bhoot here for LU.. Leaving this here so i know where to start 😂😂

mpks1 thumbnail

Every time I open PS Hotstar page, Batwara promo still plays, but why? There were other promos after that, why not them? I am tired of hearing it again and again😕

"Frustration me Rishita ne liya badla,Bahgodi ki beti ka faisla dekh liya, abb Mere faisla hoga. Pandya parivar ki Sethani mein hoon"

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

The way every human behaves, honestly, is deep-rooted in their childhood issues as per psychology. There is something so wonderfully connected in the case of Shivi. They might look toxic in silos, but they have their universe fixed from childhood.

Nothing really has changed much, isn't it?

😍😍😍 For chotu Shiva... I think i probably would have been indifferent to starting ps if I hadn't seen him in the start. 😊😊

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mpks1

Every time I open PS Hotstar page, Batwara promo still plays, but why? There were other promos after that, why not them? I am tired of hearing it again and again😕

"Frustration me Rishita ne liya badla,Bahgodi ki beti ka faisla dekh liya, abb Mere faisla hoga. Pandya parivar ki Sethani mein hoon"

I swear to god 🤡