Jaa ke dekh lo, first 2 are Parul's
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 18 Aug 2025 EDT
CHEATER FAMILY 17.8
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
Memory Loss?
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
Any outsider actresses that made big without Godfather?
Abhishek's wise words about nepotism
Spy Universe Fatigue: Time for YRF to Shelve Alpha?
Similarities between Besht MAA and Acche Pita
Back to the pavilion when??
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
'Sun Mere Yaar ve' song - Param Sundari
Janhvi Kapoor At Dahi Handi Event
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Tiger or Kabir or Pathan. Which male spy you liked the most?
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
Jaa ke dekh lo, first 2 are Parul's
There is actually no correct answer of this question. Depends on situation, timing, mood.Originally posted by: Inese_20
yes that’s what I meant. He could have easily manipulated her into doing things according to his likes and dislikes whole their lives and she wouldn’t even know.
unless there were to be a significant incidence which would cause that facade to slip.
Otherwise he would be the best husband there could have existed. I mean he would ace it. That’s why I was surprised when Mandaar revealed his own face to Pallavi after aayi’s accident. I was expecting him to be more manipulative but keeping up his goody two shoes image intact. But then it’s itv, they write to their convenience.
are psychopaths more manipulative than sociopaths?
Normally sociopath blend well with society than psychopath. But psychopath is also callous yet charming. They'll con &manipulate others with charisma & intimidation & can effectively present themselves as normal to the society. psychopath is normally organized in their criminal thinking & can maintain good emotional & physical control. Other hand sociopath can be less organized in their demeanor, they might get nervous or agitated.
A key difference between them is conscience. A sociopath typically has a conscience but it's weak but when they act upon that they start to behave inappropriately. In case of a psycho he knows what is right or wrong but he doesn't care.
Originally posted by: joliefemme
Abi, yes I'm expressive when it comes to things I'm passionate about. Hence, for Raghvi I can't hold on talking about them.
That's what she said.
Sorry I'm quoting the wrong posts but I've seen you pop up before in such times. It can't be a coincidence. There's an antenna somewhere🤣
Originally posted by: SexyPotato
There is actually no correct answer of this question. Depends on situation, timing, mood.
Normally sociopath blend well with society than psychopath. But psychopath is also callous yet charming. They'll con &manipulate others with charisma & intimidation & can effectively present themselves as normal to the society. psychopath is normally organized in their criminal thinking & can maintain good emotional & physical control. Other hand sociopath can be less organized in their demeanor, they might get nervous or agitated.
A key difference between them is conscience. A sociopath typically has a conscience but it's weak but when they act upon that they start to behave inappropriately. In case of a psycho he knows what is right or wrong but he doesn't care.
Since you know so much about these things, pls help me understand how did Mandar turn out the way he did.
Is this due to circumstances or just something you're born with.
Phasa diya na tum ko. They wanted to hear tarif that's why doing drama.
Parul pours her heart out with all the emotions she has.
You have your way with words, you don't hold yourself back just like Parul. You coat it differently. Bass you both are expressive with words. Bass ab mujhe bhaksh do.
Originally posted by: SexyPotato
There is actually no correct answer of this question. Depends on situation, timing, mood.
They woo people easily.
Since you know so much about these things, pls help me understand how did Mandar turn out the way he did.
Is this due to circumstances or just something you're born with.
We cannot come to a conclusion as of now.
It can be the implications of his father. Once Sharda has mentioned that VD never gave him a good childhood.
He could have been traumatized by seeing VD's chauvanistic behaviour towards his mother. It can also be that he faced a greater trauma and it made the narcissist in him a wilder psychological parody.
Parul I really hope I get to read a lot from you in the days to come. Even if the thoughts are scattered, it's the perspective that matters.
You know I miss analysing shows and my experience in this forum is that people don't engage in intense discussions. It's not that the show isn't giving us scope but probably the members here aren't the type.
And there are so many disclaimers ki my head spins. Log kafi jaldi offend hote hai even when the person is not intending to offend.
I can assure you that this threads have members who love to participate in intense discussions. In the morning, right after the show airs is the best time. Sharda (PSharada) and Vaishali (MistyDawn), Fria to name a few. Abi would jump in occasionally.
Nidhi and I are more of Raghvi gush gush department😆. I guess we will continue once Raghav is out of the pirate costume because he doesn’t feel like Raghav right now. Nor is he behaving like Raghav. Lame and lazy writing.
Don’t worry about people getting offended, not on this thread. As long as you stay respectful, which you are ❤️
Nahi coincidence nahi telepathy kehete albeit with 18+ topics 🤣